ANIMÁL Breaks Barriers With Debut Album Release “Flight”

Nestled in the heart of New York City comes electro-rock duo ANIMÁL. A fusion of synth rock and indie electronic, Jack Murphy and Brady Perrigo champion a new age of dance music. Their first ever singles as a duo “Let Me Down” and “A Place In The Sun” put them on the map as revolutionaries of sound. These cornerstone singles are the pillars that bolster their debut album Flight. Co-produced by pluko, ANIMÁL’s 12-track album is an intoxicating introduction to the project. Although music fans across the world are only just now immersing themselves in the ANIMÁL experience, Jack and Brady have been in sync since their teenage years in Wisconsin. Honing in on years of collaboration, Flight is the genesis of greatness for the Brooklyn tandem. A reflection of their virtuosity, this LP pierces through the mainstream EDM sound with stark electric guitar riffs and dangerous synth work. Layered with impressive sound-design and brave soundscapes, these musical chemists leave nothing behind on their debut. Luminous and genuine, their ability to turn the dancefloor into an organic ocean of raw instrumentation is majestic. Lose yourself in the cosmic resonance of Flight.





The 10 Most Viewed Joe Rogan Experience Podcasts

As of 2020, Joe Rogan is easily the most prolific podcaster in the game. With just over 1500 episodes at the time...

Related Stories

RÜFÜS DU SOL Unveil Stacked Remix Package For ‘Solace’

Australian electronic group RÜFÜS DU SOL have released an 18 track collection of remixes from their third album; 'Solace'.

Dabin Offers Stacked 17-Track Remix Album for ‘Wild Youth’

I previously covered Dabin's Wild Youth album here, and suffice it to say that it was by far a highlight of the...

BIJOU Makes His Presence Known With Debut Album “Diamond City”

15 tracks spanning multiple genres of house and EDM, fusing elements of hip-hop and rap, Diamond City represents BIJOU at his creative...

DJ Snake’s Highly Anticipated Album ‘Carte Blanche’ Is Here

Iconic French DJ and producer DJ Snake today released his heavily anticipated sophomore album 'Carte Blanche'. The iconic phrase he's named it...