Autograf Return to Armada Music With New Single, Album Announcement

Electronic group Autograf are back with a brand new single, the first from their forthcoming new album. “Ain’t Deep Enough” also marks the boys’ first time back on the Armada Music label since 2017, and a triumphant return it is indeed.

“Ain’t Deep Enough” features industry-renowned singer/songwriter Jared Lee, and brings Autograf’s penchant for insanely catchy beats to the forefront. The track is bouncy, melodic and dance floor-ready, and should have fans excited for what’s to come.

Previously a trio, the now-duo (comprised of members Mikul Wing and Louis Kha) have faced numerous hardships and personal life struggles over the past year. With the release of July’s “Love & Retrograde” EP, Autograf proved they were ready to come back stronger than ever. Their upcoming album is set to be one of their strongest showings to date. The guys explain that the record, titled The Ace of You is based on the concept of a deck of cards as it compares to our life journey.

“A lot of good and bad things have happened to us in the past couple years. And the album tells this story, but it also tells your story. We share our stories through music, but how you experience it depends on your own interpretation,” says Autograf of the album. “We have to play the hand we’re dealt in life, but anything is still possible depending on the reading or interpretation.”

Stream “Ain’t Deep Enough” and watch the brand new trailer for The Ace of You now below.