This is What Time Avicii’s Album ‘Tim’ Will Be Released

ITS OUT NOW – LISTEN TO THE ALBUM & READ OUR REVIEW HERE

Avicii’s post-humous album ‘TIM’ is due for release June 6th in support of the newly formed charity the Tim Bergling Foundation. We were first graced with the Aloe Blacc featuring “S.O.S” and “Tough Love” with Agnes and Vargos & Lagola.

The dates are officially from Universal Music Sweden.

Los Angeles: 8AM
New York: 11AM
Rio de Janeiro: 12PM
London: 4PM
Stockholm/Amsterdam/Cape Town: 5PM
Dubai: 7PM
New Delhi: 8:30PM
Hong Kong: 11PM
Tokyo: 12AM
Melbourne/Sydney: 1AM (7/06)
Auckland: 3AM (7/06)

If you aren’t in the above timezones, check the countdown below.

The album is set to include collaborations such as the highly anticipated “Heaven” with Coldplay front man Chris Martin. Vargos & Lagola, and British songwriter Joe Janiak feature on a number of songs. Meanwhile Imagine Dragons land on a previously unreleased version of “Heart Upon My Sleeve”, ARIZONA on “Hold The Line”.

Full tracklist:
1. Peace of Mind (feat. Vargas & Lagola)
2. Heaven
3. SOS (feat. Aloe Blacc)
4. Tough Love (feat. Agnes, Vargas & Lagola)
5. Bad Reputation (feat. Joe Janiak)
6. Ain’t a Thing (feat. Bonn)
7. Hold The Line (feat. A R I Z O N A)
8. Freak (feat. Bonn)
9. Excuse Me Mr Sir (feat. Vargas & Lagola)
10. Heart Upon My Sleeve (feat. Imagine Dragons)
11. Never Leave Me (feat. Joe Janiak)
12. Fades Away (feat. Noonie Bao)




ITS OUT NOW – LISTEN TO THE ALBUM & READ OUR REVIEW HERE








FOLLOW US

576,536FansLike
8,100FollowersFollow
516FollowersFollow

Featured

The 10 Most Viewed Joe Rogan Experience Podcasts

As of 2020, Joe Rogan is easily the most prolific podcaster in the game. With just over 1500 episodes at the time...

Related Stories

Matthew Koma Calls Out Zedd For Bad Behaviour And Mistreatment

Matthew Koma has today shared a long message and dark backstory about why he and ZEDD have not collaborated again.

Martin Garrix Set To Release Dean Lewis Collaboration ‘Used To Love’ This Thursday

The anticipated collaboration will reach fans ears this Thursday; coincidentally Halloween. Martin has teamed up with Australian artist Dean Lewis for most...

Madeon Has Just Finished His Album, Announces New Single ‘Be Fine’ Out Wednesday

Madeon returned to the limelight this year after a long hiatus with the release of two new singles 'All My Friends' and...
Save up to 75% now! Don't miss out.