Track-list of Avicii’s Album ‘Tim’ Has Been Revealed

Avicii’s post-humous album ‘TIM’ is due for release June 6th in support of his newly formed charity the Tim Bergling Foundation. We were first graced with the Aloe Blacc featuring “S.O.S” and just today “Tough Love” with Agnes and Vargos & Lagola. Now the full albums track-list has surfaced via a post on reddit.

The album is set to include collaborations such as the highly anticipated “Heaven” with Coldplay front man Chris Martin. Vargos & Lagola, and British songwriter Joe Janiak feature on a number of songs. Meanwhile Imagine Dragons land on a previously unreleased version of “Heart Upon My Sleeve”, ARIZONA on “Hold The Line” and Martin Svensson features on “Never Leave Me Alone”. There is also one remaining ID feature on a track titled “Freak”.

The tracklist leaves out songs such as “Faster Than Light”, “Stay With You” and “Forever Yours” which have much demand but only those closest to him in his final months will know what vision he had for this project and it will none the less be an amazing body of work to hear.