Birds Of Prey Soundtrack Feat. Halsey, Sofi Tukker, Normani Out Feb 7th

With Warner Bros. latest DC installment ‘Bird of Prey’ releasing globally February 7th, the soundtrack is set to follow suit. Like the female lead move, the soundtrack is made up of just female musicians.

The entire album consists of exclusive music to the movie, with notable acts including Halsey, Doja Cat, K. Flay, Normani, Sofi Tukker. Halsey’s ‘Experiment On Me’ was co-produced by Jordan Fish and Oli Sykes from Bring Me The Horizon. This partnership will be very exciting to hear in full, for the time being – you can catch a glimpse of it in the soundtrack trailer below.

“We started by compiling a list of artists that we wanted to target based on the key music needs of the film, with the overall goal of creating an aesthetic that felt like Harley Quinn and the Birds of Prey,” Atlantic Records West Coast president Kevin Weaver said in a statement to Complex. “By attacking the creative this way, we were able to achieve the most seamless integration of the music into the film, with all of the songs feeling completely on brand and authentic to the project and characters. My main goal was to accomplish this while also compiling a diverse group of cutting-edge young female artists who represent the ultimate bad ass girl gang.”

Ahead of the full soundtrack (and movie’s) debut, the Atlantic team is laying out four singles from the album in a unique way, with one dropping each week up until release day. 

Birds Of Prey: The Album
  1. Doja Cat – Boss Bitch
  2. WHIPPED CREAM (feat. Baby Goth) – So Thick
  3. Megan Thee Stallion & Normani – Diamonds
  4. Saweetie & GALXARA – Sway With Me
  5. Charlotte Lawrence Joke’s On You
  6. Maisie Peters – Smile
  7. CYN – Lonely Gun
  8. Halsey – Experiment On Me
  9. Jucee Froot – Danger
  10. K.Flay – Bad Memory
  11. Sofi Tukker – Feeling Good
  12. Lauren Jauregui – Invisible Chains
  13. Black Canary – It’s A Man’s Man’s Man’s World
  14. Summer Walker – I’m Gonna Love You Just A Little More Baby
  15. ADONA – Hit Me With Your Best Shot




3LAU Just Sold His Ultraviolet Album NFTs For $11.7 Million

3LAU's auction for the unique NFTs of his album have sold for a total of $11,684,101. A...

Related Stories

Ryan Reynolds, Mélanie Laurent, Dave Franco Star In 6 Underground: Trailer + Netflix Release Date

6 Underground is a new vigilante action film directed by Michael Bay and written by Rhett Reese and Paul Wernick. The film sees 6 billionaires form a vigilante squad after faking their deaths in order to take down notorious criminals. It stars Ryan Reynolds, Mélanie Laurent, Dave Franco, Manuel Garcia-Rulfo, Adria Arjona, Corey Hawkins, and Ben Hardy and will be available on Netflix December 13.

New Study Shows Dancing Together Brings Us Closer

Dancing in sync with others actually brings us closer

Martin Garrix To Release “Summer Days” With Macklemore & Fall Out Boy

Over the weekend a series of co-ordinated tweets went live from Martin Garrix, Fall Out Boy and Macklemore. Fans were quick to notice the similarity “I Got This Feeling On A Summer Day”, and sure enough shortly thereafter it was confirmed that these three were officially dropping new music.

Save up to 75% now! Don't miss out.