DROELOE Announce Anthology Album Alongside New Single ‘Roadside Flowers’

Dutch duo DROELOE are back with new music. Their new single ‘Roadside Flowers’ is out now! Featuring their signature electronic style, fans are sure to love this new one.

Alongside their newest single, DROELOE also announced their album A Matter Of Perspective, which is made up of their last three EPs and seven brand new tracks. The 29 track album will be out through bitbird November 13th, you can pre-save it here. We cannot wait to see the incredible art that will be paired with the album.

‘Roadside Flowers’ displays DROELOE’s production and composition sophistication to the max, flitting between dulcet quiet and bombastic intensity with a delicate touch. Constantly morphing and segueing its energy and emotion, the final crescendo brings with it an enormous pay-off.

Overall it’s been a great day for DROELOE fans and dance music fans. We’ll be counting down the days until November 13th.




The 10 Most Viewed Joe Rogan Experience Podcasts

As of 2020, Joe Rogan is easily the most prolific podcaster in the game. With just over 1500 episodes at the time...

Related Stories

Ruhde Shares New Remix Of Sandro Cavazza’s “Used To”

Swedish pop phenom Sandro Cavazza dropped the heart-wrenching ballad “Used To” in November with fellow up-and-comer Lou Elliotte, quickly garnering millions of...

cln Lets It All Out With Drops Emotionally Vulnerable Single “Change My Mind”

With the fifth and final single from his upcoming album, “xoxo”, Australian electronic visionary cln pours his heart into his music once again. The...

JOY. Releases Stunning Single “Waterfalls”

JOY. is undoubtedly one of Austalia’s brightest talents. The 22-year-old singer and producer has had an amazing run in recent years, collaborating...