Enhanced Music Showcase Release Of ‘Digitally Enhanced Vol. 7’ Compilation

Enhanced Music’s renowned compilation series, ‘Digitally Enhanced’, has returned for the first time since 2013 with Volume Seven – mixed by Elevven (Armada, Anjunabeats, Monstercat, Enhanced) and Farius (Armada, Enhanced). Previously running as a hugely popular annual compilation up until the previous edition in 2013, ‘Digitally Enhanced’ was originally compiled and mixed by label founder Will Holland, each edition provided a window into the future for Enhanced and the progressive scene.  Continuing with its winning format, ‘Digitally Enhanced – Volume Seven’ is split into two slick DJ mixes, one from British DJ/producer and Enhanced A&R Farius, and one from LA-based producer duo Elevven.

‘Digitally Enhanced Volume Seven’ features 40 original track and remixes, including contributions from regular Enhanced acts, plus several debuts. Farius links up with Kudus (the new Prog Trance alias of Estiva) for ‘Select Player Mode‘, includes his latest single ‘On My Mind’ with Cristina Soto, and remixes Tritonal & Sarah de Warren‘s ‘Signals’. Elevven presents their excellent production ‘Shallow’ with Sarah Mark plus a brilliant 2022 Remode of an Enhanced classic, ARTY and Tania Zygar‘s ‘The Wall’. Other appearances include Taylor Torrence, Rodrigo Deem, Axis, Johan Vilborg, John Grand, Leonard A, Dan Stone and Hausman, and Enhanced debuts from Notaker, Adrian Alexander, Tom Boldt and demi, amongst others.

You can listen to ‘Digitally Enhanced – Volume Seven’ below, and purchase it here.

Splice General




Related Stories