David Guetta Releases 'Drive' & Details on New Album Titled '7'


Known for his breakthrough songs taken from his albums such as One Love (2009) and Listen (2014) including 'Memories', 'Sexy Bitch' and 'Titainium', David Guetta has now released the first details for his seventh studio album titled '7'. As expected there are massive names including J. Balvin, Nicki Minaj, Justin Bieber, Sia, Lil Uzi Vert, G-Eazy.

In announcing 7 he was quoted saying "The album is very special to me because it feels like I have entered a new phase in my career." This is interesting given he's also released music under a new underground alias Jack Back and an unlikely Black Coffee collaboration 'Drive' that has just been released.

7 Tracklist:
1. David Guetta - 'Don’t Leave Me Alone (feat. Anne-Marie)
2. David Guetta - 'Battle' (feat. Faouzia)
3. David Guetta & Sia - 'Flames'
4. David Guetta - 'Blame It On Love' (feat. Madison Beer)
5. David Guetta, Bebe Rexha & J. Balvin - 'Say My Name'
6. Jason Derulo & David Guetta - 'Goodbye' (feat. Nicki Minaj & Willy William)
7. David Guetta - 'I’m That Bitch' (feat. Saweetie)
8. David Guetta, Martin Garrix & Brooks - 'Like I Do'
9. David Guetta - '2U' (feat. Justin Bieber)
10. David Guetta - 'She Knows How To Love Me' (feat. Jess Glynne & Stefflon Don)
11. David Guetta & Steve Aoki - 'Motto' (feat. Lil Uzi Vert, G-Eazy & Mally Mall)
12. Black Coffee & David Guetta - 'Drive' (feat. Delilah Montagu)
13. David Guetta - 'Para que te quedes' (feat. J. Balvin)
14. David Guetta - 'Let It Be Me' (feat. Ava Max)
15. David Guetta & Sia - 'Light Headed'

Pre-order today.