It’s The Ship Announced Stacked Lineup For 2019 Singapore Iteration

This week has been full of good news, amongst it we have our first look at the line up for Asia’s Largest Festival at Sea, It’s The Ship. A 3-day, 2-night cruise in South East Asia which takes place this November. Departing from the shores of Singapore, boarding at the Marina Bay Cruise Center and making its way to the open sea.

The Livescape Experience who are the promoters behind the event – now in its 6th year – focus on much more than just music with each edition. Aside from the mainstages, attendees or ‘Shipmates’ as they are called have a host of activities, dinners, competitions and pop-up themed parties on offer during the cruise. Previous years have seen the festival bring out iconic captains among them David Hasselhoff and Big Shaq.

The lineup for 2019 includes multiple sounds ranging from across the dance music spectrum including big room hitters, trap heavyweights and hardstyle kings including the likes of What So Not, Ookay, Nervo, Ben Nicky, Sam Feldt, Mercer, Dannic, Joe Flizzow and Kaku. Artists also join in on the fun activities, making the experience for shipmates one of a kind.

Combining not only worldwide superstars but also the regions finest, on Its The Ship there is literally something for everyone and plenty of time to explore. Head over to Its The Ship’s site to grab your tickets and check out more information.




Related Stories