KSI Unleashes 2020 Album ‘Dissimulation’

YouTuber, Sideman, Rapper and Boxer KSI has just released his sophomore album ‘Dissimulation’. The tracklist features many of the recent singles from the Watford born artist, including ‘Down Like This’ which has hit 50 million streams just through Spotify.

Hoping to surprise fans with the release, KSI claims: “I hope this album empowers people and allows them to believe in themselves and conquer any obstacle in their way, no matter the circumstances.”

“I hope this will silence a lot of sceptics. I’ve been doing music for over 10 years and constantly show growth. Hopefully they see that too.”

The 12 track LP includes an ideal mix of solo and collaborative tracks. KSI worked with acts such as Offset, Lil Pump, Jeremih, Trippie Redd, Lil Baby, Rick Ross, just to name a few – this collection is star studded.

A few tracks relate to his life, with ‘Undefeated’ referencing his boxing career, ‘Millions’ likely about his brother and girlfriend – which may stir up more drama in the YouTube world with Deji…

The pre-release singles have performed really well. His 2019 debut single, Down Like That featuring American rappers Rick Ross, Lil Baby and hip-hop producer S-X, hit number one on the iTunes chart, a rare and impressive feat for an emerging artist. Let’s hope we see the entire album follow the success of the singles.

With positive reviews from fans so far, the reaction of these new singles statistic wise will be the true indicator of the commercial stance on the album.

  1. ‘What You Been On’
  2. ‘Cap’ feat. Offset
  3. ‘Poppin’ feat. Lil Pump & Smokepurpp
  4. ‘Houdini’ feat. Swarmz & Tion Wayne
  5. ‘Bad Lil Vibe’ feat. Jeremih
  6. ‘How It Feel’
  7. ‘Wake Up Call’ feat. Trippie Red
  8. ‘Killa Killa’ feat. Aiyana-Lee
  9. ‘Domain’
  10. ‘Down Like That’ feat. Rick Ross, Lil Baby & S-X
  11. ‘Undefeated’
  12. ‘Millions’




Save up to 75% now! Don't miss out.

Related Stories