Kygo Reveals Track-list Of New ‘Golden Hour’ Album, Featuring Oh Wonder, Sandro Cavazza, Joe Janiak & More

Kygo’s new album ‘Golden Hour’ is finally available for pre-order and the final tracklist including 18 songs and a huge range of features is here.

Following the announcement of his new album “Golden Hour”, Kygo dropped a string of standout singles among them we’ve gotten to enjoy the likes of the recent Zara Larsson and Tyga featuring ‘Like It Is’ as well as Sasha Sloan featuring ‘I’ll Wait‘, the Whitney Houston posthumous collaboration “Higher Love”, and of course ‘Freedom’ with Zak Abel. Today we received the newest addition ‘Lose Somebody’ with OneRepublic as well as the full range of features.

The new arrivals to the album which include collaborations with the likes of Oh Wonder, Jamie N Commons, Sandro Cavazza, St Lundi, Kim Petras, Dreamlab, Sam Tinnesz, Patrick Droney & Petey, Joe Janiak, Rhys Lewis and Haux.

Listen To Kygo ‘Lose Somebody’ featuring OneRepublic

The full tracklist on “Golden Hour’ includes 18 songs in total, and it’s clear judging by the titles there is a very love fuelled inspiration behind the album. Not surprisingly Kygo’s hidden reveal earlier in the week sent fans into a frenzy debating who might be included, so now it has arrived it does appear to be absent of the big-hitting stars that many fans were predicting and hoping for.

Kygo – Golden Hour (Album Track-list)
1. Kygo – The Truth w/ Valerie Boussard
2. Kygo – Lose Somebody w/ OneRepublic
3. Kygo – Feels Like Forever w/ Jamie N Commons
4. Kygo – Freedom w/ Zak Abel
5. Kygo – Beautiful w/ Sandro Cavazza
6. Kygo – To Die For w/ St. Lundi
7. Kygo – Broken Glass w/ Kim Petras
8. Kygo – How Would I Know w/ Oh Wonder
9. Kygo – Could You Love Me w/ Dreamlab
10. Kygo – Higher Love w/ Whitney Houston
11. Kygo – I’ll Wait w/ Sasha Sloan
12. Kygo – Don’t Give Up On Love w/ Sam Tinnesz
13. Kygo – Say You Will w/ Partick Droney & Petey
14. Kygo – Follow W/ Joe Janiak
15. Kygo – Like It Is w/ Zara Larsson & Tyga
16. Kygo – Someday w/ Zak Brown
17. Kygo – Hurting w/ Rhys Lewis
18. Kygo – Only Us w/ Haux




Save up to 75% now! Don't miss out.

Related Stories