Louis The Child Releases ‘Euphoria’ EP including Skrillex Co-Production ‘Waiting To Feel Like This’

Louis The Child’s new EP is officially out in full. With 4 singles being teased ahead of time, the release of Euphoria EP reveals two more tracks that fresh to the ears. An enchanting intro track “Euphoria,” and a highly anticipated single, “Waiting To Feel Like This,” a track co-written and co-produced by none other than Sonny Moore (Skrillex).

The journey the single have taken us on has been a doozy thus far. 3 of the singles having well-directed videos paired with them and features a expertly-picked collaborators including Bea Miller, A R I Z O N A, NEZ, and Theophilus London. Louis The Child is known for bringing more than a common electronic experience to the forefront, but an intricate artistic experience that comes from a well-thought out, integral experience.

It’s safe to say that Euphoria EP embodies the same righteous traits that Louis The Child has delivered on previously, showcasing a visual-audio experience that is staged to stand the test of time. Having rinsed these songs out on their recent headlining tour and continuing to do so on a few more dates before the year ends, Louis The Child maintains relevancy for the all the right reasons.




Related Stories