Markus Schulz Releases 8th Studio Album With ‘Escape’

Releasing music for more than two decades, German-American DJ and producer Markus Schulz has undoubtedly established himself as a legendary name within dance music. With performances at the biggest stages across the world, including a headline show at New York’s legendary Madison Square Garden alongside Ferry Corsten, Markus Schulz is still maintaining a busy release schedule, having just dropped his 8th studio album with Escape

Spanning 15 tracks in length, Escape features previously-released singles “Indestructible,” “Are You With Me,” “In Search of Sunrise” and “Feel Alive,” as well as a dozen of features from the likes of Christina Novelli, Adina Butar, HALIENE, JES. Markus Schulz’s signature production, loved by generations of ravers and dance music fans, is present throughout the whole tracklist as one uplifting anthem is presented after another. 

“Very proud to present the latest artist album. With the year this has been, we all need to find our means of Escape from the outside world, just for a little while,” said Markus Schulz in a social media statement. 




Updated: Ekali’s Ex Fiancé Sam Black Reveals Dark Side Of Ekali: Abuse, Cheating and More

Update: Ekali has denied these allegations. See end of article for more details. Sam Black has posted a...

Related Stories

Mau5trap and Insomniac Team Up For Compilation Album

When two certified tastemakers combine their greatest talents the outcome is often something unique and captivating. With the release of mau5trap and...

SCOOB! Soundtrack Released, Featuring Galantis, Charlie Puth, R3HAB, A R I Z O N A + More

Along with the movie, the soundtrack for SCOOB! also releases today - May 15th. The film was originally set to open in...

Hayden James Drops Long Awaited Debut Album ‘Between Us’

Australian breakout producer, Hayden James today released his eagerly-awaited debut album Between Us via Future Classic. Between Us celebrates a six-year journey with an accumulative...