Miami Music Week May Be Cancelled But That Doesn’t Stop Protocol’s Excellent 2020 ‘Vibes’ Compilation

Winter Music Conference in Miami might be canceled this year but Nicky Romero’s label just dropped their “Protocol Vibes: Miami 2020” EP with five fresh tracks to keep you occupied during quarantine and beyond.

The EP features familiar Protocol faces; Timmo Hendriks, Trilane, Marcus Santoro, and Futuristic Polar Bears as well as newcomers Charmes, Raven & Kreyn, and Tarlan & Alessandro. As usual, the tracks run the gamut of great electronic music, from Hendriks & Trilane’s vocal progressive gem ‘Deserve My Time’, to harder-hitting bass track ‘Step Back’ from Charmes vs. Raven & Kreyn. Marcus Santoro brings his classic Protocol sound back with ‘Faces’, Futuristic Polar Bears satisfy your warm-weather cravings on ‘Take Control’, and Tarlan & Alessandro’s ‘Burning’ is perfect for groovy late nights.

The perfect diversification and overall quality of this EP further solidifies Protocol as one of the best dance imprints in the game.





The 10 Most Viewed Joe Rogan Experience Podcasts

As of 2020, Joe Rogan is easily the most prolific podcaster in the game. With just over 1500 episodes at the time...

Related Stories

Martin Garrix Drops ‘2019 Remixed’ Package

To close out 2019 as well as the decade, Martin Garrix has recruited 7 of his friends and STMPD family for a...

Lost Identities Reveal Explosive Debut Album ‘Homing Instinct’

Comprised of producer friends Andrea and Gianluca, Lost Identities rose to prominence back in 2018 with two releases on Trap Nation, followed...

Justin Bieber Releases New Album ‘Changes’

Justin Bieber has released his new album Changes. His first since he took a needed break from recording music after releasing Purpose in November 2015....