MitiS Drops Amazing Sophomore Album ‘Lost’

MitiS’ new album is here. Lost lands on Seven Lions’ Ophelia imprint and consists on 12 spectacular productions.

After the Seven Lions’ collaboration ‘Break The Silence’ in 2019, MitiS have become a regular on Ophelia and now all of that has resulted in this Lost album.

The album features collaborations and vocalists such as Crystal Skies, Rice & Miella, RĂ˜RY and other Ophelia artists. The combinations between some of these vocalists and MitiS are amazing. Not only are the tracks sensational pieces of music, but the production quality is notably high.

Understandably the highlights from the album are the previously released singles; ‘Try’, ‘Homesick’ and ‘Hurt’. The third album that Ophelia has released is now here and it’s a must listen for all fans of MitiS and Ophelia.




Related Stories