Mixmash Celebrate 15 Years With Remix Album

Laidback Luke’s Mixmash Records are celebrating their 15th anniversary with a 10 track remix album. With fresh new mixes of classics, this is a great treat for fans.

The album features a number of different takes on Mixmash’s catalog. From trance to main room to house, the diversity is present. With artists selected such as D.O.D, Dannic and Dash Berlin, this compilation is bursting with talent.

It’s no surprise to see label owner Laidback Luke as the original artist in the majority of the album. Tracks such as ‘Be’ with Steve Angello, ‘Shake It Down’ with A-Trak, ‘Pogo’, ‘Break Down The House’ are just a few of Laidback Luke’s that were remixed.

Laidback Luke also did a 1 hour live set playing through the album and a lot of the highlights from Mixmash, make sure to watch it below!

Chocolate Puma – Step Back (VIP Mix)
Oliver Twizt – Gangsterdam (Lady Bee Remix)
Steve Angello & Laidback Luke – Be (D.O.D Remix)
Laidback Luke – I Need Your Loving (Reebs Remix)
Gregor Salto – Azumba (Wiwek & Gregor Salto Remix)
Laidback Luke & Gregor Salto ft. Mavis Acquah – Step By Step (Dannic Remix)
Laidback Luke & Marc Benjamin – We’re Forever (Dash Berlin Remix)
Laidback Luke feat. Majestic – Pogo (Bingo Players Remix)
Laidback Luke – Break Down The House (Unity Remix)
Laidback Luke & A-Trak – Shake It Down (Tommie Sunshine & SLATIN Refresh Derrick Carter ReTool)




Techno Producer i_o Has Died At 30

i_o, otherwise known as Garrett Falls Lockhart unfortunately passed away yesterday. The talented techno producer brought joy to...

Related Stories

Oolacile Debuts New Imprint with Compilation Featuring Svdden Death, Leotrix and More

Oolacile is looking to shake the bass music realm with the commencement of his new label Halcyon. After a slew of mysterious...

Armin van Buuren Releases Stacked ‘Balance’ Album

The Dutch Superstar released his seventh studio album entitled ‘Balance’ which according to him is a venture into known and unknown territories...

MYRNE Tells His Story With Album “In Search Of Solitude”

MYRNE's "In Search Of Solitude" is a 10-track expedition that requires your attention immediately. Diving headfirst into his own artistic vision,...