New Dance Sounds: 3 Are Legend, DubVision, Morgan Page & Mark Sixma + More

Number 19 release Friday of 2020 brings plenty of fresh new music, below you’ll have a diverse range of dance music to enjoy this weekend and beyond!

3 Are Legend, Justin Prime & Sandro Silva – Raver Dome [Ultra]

Under their 3 Are Legend moniker, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike and Steve Aoki combine forces with Justin Prime and Sandro Silva for ‘Raver Dome’. The track is the big room sound and know and may or may not love from Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike. Whether or not this sound works in the current event climate will be seen!

DubVision – Take My Mind [STMPD]

DubVision continue on STMPD with ‘Take My Mind’, a strong hard hitter record that is definitely one of the best released this week. The catchy vocals compliment the killer melody, which builds up to the focus point of the track; the drop.

Morgan Page & Mark Sixma – Our Song [Armada]

Opening with soft guitars, padded percussion, lush piano chords and an instantly infectious topline, Morgan Page and Mark Sixma’s ‘Our Song’ brims with the kind of warm, radio-friendly, electro-pop vibes that make it the perfect gateway single into the summer season.

Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman vs Mike Perry – Coming Home [Buce]

Swedish duo Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman are here with their latest melodic masterpiece. Uniting with Mike Perry again, the artists bring a brilliant production that showcases each’s incredible talents.

Josh Charm & Gil Glaze – Talk To Me [STMPD]

Two house talents in Josh Charm and Gil Glaze combine efforts for ‘Talk To Me’. The duo result in an incredible record with mesmerising leads and perfect melodies. ‘Talk To Me’ could be the best offering yet from these artists.

Going Deeper & Amba Shepherd – Raindrops [Enhanced]

Going Deeper complete their record with quality vocals from Amba Shepherd. ‘Raindrops’ brings a groovy future house instrumental, together with Amba’s vocals for the ultimate dance song.

Dave Winnel – Boomerang [Hussle]

Dave Winnel takes a different approach to his productions with ‘Boomerang’, featuring Latin like dance vibes – this is a unique track for Dave! As the current cover for New Dance Beats, this release is sure to grown Winnel’s fanbase.

Maor Levi – Arcadia [Armind]

Maor Levi is back on Armind with a stellar progressive trance. Utilising creative vocals cuts and perfect trance melodies, Maor has once again created a stunning production.

Capa – Fenix [Zerothree]

Capa’s new progressive anthem is here. The Swedish producer brings quality melodies and sound design with ‘Fenix’, something Capa is no stranger to.

Steam Phunk & Soundr – Original Sin [ChillYourMind]

For their first release through ChillYourMind, Steam Phunk and Soundr produce a vocal house offering. With these talents involved and the backing of CYM, this release is sure to do well!

Thomas Gold & AURALIZE feat. Matthew Steeper – Pretend [Fanfare]

Thomas Gold comes together with AURALIZE and Matthew Steeper for ‘Pretend’. The progressive house record is a testament of each artists talents and fits perfectly on Gold’s own Fanfare imprint.

Wh0 & Salena Mastroianni – Testify [Toolroom]

Wh0 & Salena Mastroianni bring elements of old school house and gospel to Toolroom. ‘Testify’ would slide into any house set and it surely will once DJs are back up and running properly!

Thomas Newson – In The Club [Armada]

Thomas Newson brings his deep tech house sound to the main label of Armada. With catchy vocals and a dirty drop, Thomas Newson has done it again!

Freaky DJs & Bruno Motta feat. Flashbird! – Forget U Now [Teamwrk]

Freaky DJs & Bruno Motta stand out from the pack with ‘Forget U Now’. Featuring glorious vocals from Flashbird! that compliment the delicious groovy bass line and catchy melodic hooks, this track urges people to come together, be free and lose themselves to dance.

Listen to more New Dance Sounds below!




Related Stories