New Dance Sounds: Alok & KSHMR, Eli Brown & Green Velvet, Jason Ross + More

Friday number 34 is upon us and with that, more music! There’s a bunch of team ups today such as Alok & KSHMR, Eli Brown & Green Velvet, Orjan Nilsen & Bobby Rock and more amazing music.

As always, be sure to listen to all the best new music this week in one place through our playlist!

Alok & KSHMR feat. MKLA – Let Me Go [CONTROVERSIA]

Two of the biggest artists in the Spinnin’ family have collided with ‘Let Me Go’, together with MKLA, Alok and KSHMR provide an addicting instrumental that explores their take on electronic dream pop.

Eli Brown & Green Velvet – Unapologetic Raver [Relief]

Two talented house artists in Eli Brown and Green Velvet unite for the first time for ‘Unapologetic Raver’. With crazy vocals exploring the current state of dance music and clubs, this record is sure to get plenty of spins once clubs are back!

Jason Ross – The Accord [Anjuna]

Jason Ross’ ‘The Accord’ was included in Anjunabeats Volume 15 just a couple of weeks ago, today it sees it individual release. Kicking off with a gritty electro drop, Ross then introduces his incredible melodies and leads for another impress record.

Orjan Nilsen & Bobby Rock feat. ANVY – Fearless [Armada]

Orjan Nilsen teams up with Bobby Rock for Bobby’s first original since 2018. With ANVY’s amazing vocals and the stand out melodies, this is a stellar release!

SIDEPIECE – Fallin for You [Solotoko]

After their major success ‘On My Mind’ with Diplo, Party Favor & Nitti Gritti are back on their house alias for ‘Fallin for You’. It’s a super dope house production that will get you grooving.

Nora En Pure – In Your Eyes [Enormous Tunes]

Nora En Pure follows up her recent EP with ‘In Your Eyes’, featuring stellar vocals and an amazing set of sounds and elements – this is another beautiful release from the Swiss artist.


It’s pretty clear that NØ SIGNE loves Reddit. He even loves it so much he decided to revolve a whole track around the platform. The result is an addictive track with a music video that’s just as mesmerizing. 

Teamworx feat. Sarah De Warren – Can’t Get Enough [Protocol]

Israeli duo Teamworx are back with new single ‘Can’t Get Enough’ with breathy vocals by UK singer/songwriter Sarah De Warren. It sonically throws back to the golden era of progressive house and in turn is an amazing release!

Zack Martino & Lena Leon – Dreamin’ [Armada]

Lena Leon lends her amazing vocals to Zack Martino for their new track ‘Dreamin’. With a deep and dark drop, combined with Lena’s vocals, the result is an impressive production that marks Zack’s first 2020 release.

JaySounds & Bianca – Hussle [Hussle]

JaySounds has teamed up with fellow Sydney-sider Bianca for an excellent deep record. The record has potential both in the club and commercial scene. Very solid track coming out of Australia!

J. Worra – Do It This Way [Club Sweat]

J. Worra debuts on Club Sweat with her two track EP. ‘Do It This Way’ sees J. Worra use classic house music nuances with captivating, ambient sounds and quirky synth-chords. 

YROR? – Warfare [CLUBWRK]

YROR? brings the banging new production ‘Warfare’ to Will Sparks’ CLUBWRK imprint. With a catchy vocal melody and a hard hitting set of drops, this is another excellent addition to CLUBWRK’s arsenal.

Listen to more New Dance Sounds below!




The 10 Most Viewed Joe Rogan Experience Podcasts

As of 2020, Joe Rogan is easily the most prolific podcaster in the game. With just over 1500 episodes at the time...

Related Stories

Armin van Buuren Recruits Jake Reese For New Single ‘Need You Now’

Armin van Buuren has today released yet again another track. The Dutch superstar has published a lot of music throughout 2020 and...

Highly Sedated Release New Orchestral Album ‘Symphony’ Through SIZE

Size Records prodigies Highly Sedated have released a new take on their 2017 LP, with a new album 'Symphony'. Recorded live...

Where It Started: Saint Punk

Your passion and love for music can start at any age. That's something that hangs in curiosity for many fans. What did...