New Dance Sounds: Armin van Buuren, Afrojack, Nora En Pure, Seven Lions + More

24 Fridays into 2020 and things seem to be looking brighter, we’ve had a solid releases today from some of the biggest in the game. The likes of Tiesto, Armin van Buuren, Sigma, ILLENIUM and way more. Discover some of the best music released this week below!

Armin van Buuren & Blasterjaxx – Tarzan [Armada]

After being played in Armin’s 2019 Tomorrowland set almost a year ago, ‘Tarzan’, his collaboration with Blasterjaxx is now here! The big room sound has been pioneered by Blasterjaxx as of late and ‘Tarzan’ is the same. It’s a shame this cannot be played at any festivals at the moment, once they’re back however – this will get plenty of festival plays!

Afrojack & Chico Rose feat. Jeremih – Cloud 9 [Wall]

After working together on the hit ‘Sad’, Afrojack and Chico Rose unite again, this time with Jeremih for what would be another hit in ‘Cloud 9’. It contains all the ingredients to be a hit right now!

Nora En Pure – All I Need [Enormous Tunes]

For her second release of 2020, Nora En Pure lands on her home Enormous Tunes for ‘All I Need’. The Swiss/South African artist brings ear-catching vocals and a stunning production that emits her signature subtle sounds.

Abraxis (Seven Lions & Dimibo) – Half Of It [Ophelia]

Seven Lions and Dimibo’s psytrance collab project Abraxis sees its third release. Together with talented vocalist Kameron Alexander, Abraxis create yet another banging psytrance hitter that sees the light of day after several spins by Seven Lions!

Yotto – Tarantia [Odd One Out]

Yotto’s latest output through his own Odd One Out imprint is a mesmerizing production that showcases his melodic chords. ‘Tarantia’ is not the best we’ve heard from Yotto but still a very solid release.

Eden Prince – Let It Go [Axtone]

House talent Eden Prince debuts on Axtone with ‘Let It Go’. The funky house record feels like it’s decades old and still super fresh. Eden Prince adds to his already impressive discography with ‘Let It Go’.

Pete K – Without Your Love [Release]

Portugese talent Pete K releases his third track in a row on Third Party’s Release imprint. ‘Without Your Love’ is a thrilling progressive release that features amazing melodies – something Pete is no stranger to!

Firebeatz – Sinfonia Della Notte [Heldeep]

Firebeatz put a fresh spin on Dennis Ferrer’s ‘Sinfonia Della Notte’, bringing it to Heldeep. Firebeatz take the classic melody and upgrade it into a bouncy house version, bringing the 2009 record into 2020.

Jaycen A’mour – Tic Tok [Hussle]

New Zealand’s Jaycen A’mour debuts on Hussle with ‘Tic Tok’. The hard hitting, grungy record is the perfect club hitter. With his recent collaboration with Rave Radio surpassing 300k on Spotify, ‘Tic Tok’ is sure to follow a similar pattern!

Cuebrick feat. IIVES – The Dawn [MAXXIMIZE]

Cuebrick brings his melodic big room sound to MAXXIMIZE for the second time. With stand out vocals from IIVES, ‘The Dawn’ becomes a brilliant record that is sure to give goosebumps to plenty!

Listen to more New Dance Sounds below!




Techno Producer i_o Has Died At 30

i_o, otherwise known as Garrett Falls Lockhart unfortunately passed away yesterday. The talented techno producer brought joy to...

Related Stories

Dustycloud Shatters Expectations With “Skyfall” EP

On his seemingly never-ending endeavor to only deliver the highest quality house music, Dustycloud returns with an enigmatic 3-track EP Skyfall. A...

Riot Ten Releases Debut Album ‘Hype Or Die: Nightmares’ Through Dim Mak

Saying Riot Ten's new debut LP hits hard is an understatement. After teasing the world with 'Glocks' with SAYMYNAME just a few weeks...

FestivalX Unveil 2019 Lineup Featuring; Calvin Harris, Armin van Buuren, Steve Aoki + More

FestivalX, the next generation music festival originally launched back in 2018 and with no lineup and a little time to announce one...