New Dance Sounds: Cristoph & Yotto, EDX, Dabin & Nurko + More

Lots of new music to end May with, dive in below!

Cristoph x Yotto feat. Sansa – Out Of Reach [PRYDA PRESENTS]

Eric Prydz rarely releases through his PRYDA imprint but when he does you know it’s quality. That is no different as Cristoph and Yotto collide on ‘Out Of Reach’. Sansa’s wonderful vocals tie into another incredible production from Cristoph and Yotto.

Dragonette, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano & Cat Dealers feat. Bruno Martini – Summer Thing [Sono/Armada]

Most certainly the longest track title this week, ‘Summer Thing’ is a brilliant new one from a range of talents. The super catchy vocal is guided along with a wonderful instrumental, there is no doubt that this will be a Summer hit.

EDX feat. Jess Ball – Take Me Home [Sirup/Spinnin’]

After their 2020 successful record; ‘I Found You’, EDX and Jess Ball join forces again for ‘Take Me Home’. Complimenting Jess Ball’s ethereal topline with a perfectly matched deep house instrumental, the club-oriented vocal cut is built around deep luscious basslines, subtle piano riffs, shuffling tech-house rhythms and an unmistakably catchy synth refrain.

Rome in Silver – Like You [bitbird]

Rome in Silver is back with another stand out record. ‘Like You’ shines with its bubbling electronics and kalimba melodies. The catchy vocal is the icing on the cake for Rome in Silver’s latest.

Dabin & Nurko feat. Donovan Woods – When This Is Over [Seeking Blue]

Dabin and Nurko join forces for the first time for ‘When This Is Over’. Together with Donovan Woods’ brilliant vocals, the artists publish an emotive record with wonderful electric drops.

Cuebrick & Patrick Moreno feat. Alessa – Till We Meet Again [MAXXIMIZE]

Two years after their first team up, Cuebrick and Patrick Moreno have collaborated again, this time together with Alessa for ‘Till We Meet Again’. The uplifting melodic dance record is perfected by Alessa’s amazing vocal work.

Feenixpawl, Andrew Marks & Derrick Ryan – All I Need [Total Smash]

Feenixpawl connect with Andrew Marks and Derrick Ryan for ‘All I Need’. A fresh take on slap house, the record brings feel good vocals and an energetic production.





Related Stories