New Dance Sounds: Don Diablo, Matisse & Sadko, Koven, ARTY + More

Coming into the tail end of 2020, finally… The music does not stop, with brand new tracks from the likes of Will Sparks, Don Diablo, DubVision and Firebeatz’ METAFO4R project and others, featured below.

As always, be sure to listen to all the best new music this week in one place through our playlist!

Don Diablo – Invincible [Hexagon]

Don Diablo’s newest original is here. The bubbly production features catchy vocals and an energetic drop. ‘Invincible’ is another stellar song from the Dutchman.

Matisse & Sadko – Sweet Life [STMPD]

Matisse & Sadko can do no wrong, especially this year as they release their fourth release, all through STMPD. ‘Sweet Life’ presents a really nice vocal over another signature Matisse & Sadko production – this time opting for a smoother and deeper track.

METAFO4R – Grollow [Spinnin’]

DubVision and Firebeatz are back to their collaborative project METAFO4R with ‘Grollow’. This track was first played in May of 2018, when the METAFO4R project began and now, over two years later we have it in our hands. It is not the quartet’s best, yet any METAFO4R music is a treat.

Koven – Good Enough [Monstercat]

Koven’s first original track following their album release earlier this year is more than ‘Good Enough’. The duo showcase both their vocal and production talent again with a stellar new release.

ARTY & Vion Konger – Run Away [Armada]

Despite the negative year, ARTY has taken this year by storm – releasing 21 productions so far this year across his two aliases. His newest addition to his From Russia With Love series is another super production. ARTY can do no wrong and we welcome the abundance of releases.

Cristoph – Big H 2020 [Anjunadeep]

Cristoph reworks his 2013 track ‘Big H’ for the 2020 version. Utilising the incredible melody that came from the original version, Cristoph brings more energy and an overall modern feel to the fresh re-work.

Orjan Nilsen – Sankthansaften [Armind]

Orjan Nilsen is back on Armind, this time taking the production down a notch with a calming and melodic song that is ‘Sankthansaften’. This further demonstrates Orjan’s versatile talent.

Wh0 – You Got Me [Musical Freedom]

Mysterious UK House DJ/Producer duo Wh0 release their new single on Tiësto’s Musical Freedom label. Coined for their own vivid concoction of grooving rhythms with a playful spirit, ‘You Got Me’ is a funk-infused House track that makes you want to move. Jazzy piano chords married with repetitive percussions form the heart of the track with catchy lyrical hooks that you’ll be singing all day.

Dugong Jr – On My Own [Be Rich]

Taken from his upcoming EP, Melbourne’s Dugong Jr brings fresh house vibes with his newest track ‘On My Own’. The talented artist adds another impressive record to this underrated discography.

gardenstate – Surreal [Anjunabeats]

Marcus Schössow’s new project gardenstate release their single ‘Surreal’ through Anjuna after being included in Anjunabeats Volume 15. The stunning production features a soothing beat with tremendous melodies.

Nonni – Never Let Me Go [Teamwrk]

19 year old Swedish star Nonni delivers a blend of smooth summer elements and soothing vocals with his newest track ‘Never Let Me Go’. The perfect track for summer, somewhere in the world.

Listen to more New Dance Sounds below!




Related Stories