New Dance Sounds: KSHMR, Tommy Trash, Nora En Pure + More

With so many incredible releases so far this week, we decided to curate some of the top tracks for you to enjoy this weekend! Alternatively, check out the individual articles we’ve published on new releases such as:

KSHMR feat. Mike Waters – My Best Life [Dharma]

On his own imprint, KSHMR has released a new production – this time closer to the pop side of the scale. It includes excellent vocals from Mike Waters and a beautiful melody with a slightly new take on KSHMR’s signature sound.

Tommy Trash – Ripper [World Famous Headquarters]

After only releasing two tracks in two years, Tommy Trash returns with ‘Ripper’ – which is exactly what would happen if Tommy Trash produced a house record. It’s an underground house production which includes his trademark elements.

QUIX & Adventure Club feat. BadXchannels – Life Long After Death [Dim Mak]

This track is the result of two of the best hard hitting electronic producers coming together. The result is as expected – super dope. On their debut collaboration they deliver a trap/dubstep mix of goodness!

Nora En Pure – Heart Beating [Spinnin’ Deep]

Nora En Pure presents ‘Heart Beating’, another hitter from the Swiss/South African artist. With terrific catchy vocals and a guaranteed top production, this is another solid release! Look out for some similar sounds to her hit track ‘Come With Me’.

Styling x Mr. Sid x Dave Ruthwell – Ready For The Beat [Protocol]

Protocol have released a new electro-house collaboration between Styline (German), Mr. Sid (Dutch) and Dave Ruthwell (Venezuelan). These three artists are back on the label with their brand new ‘READY FOR THE BEAT’ which is a follow-up to February’s team up ‘DONT STOP’, also fusing big-room and electro-house sounds.

Martin Ikin feat. Hayley May – How I Feel [Toolroom]

Martin Ikin and vocalist Hayley May come back to Toolroom with ‘How I Feel’. After the massive success of ‘Following’ earlier this year, they were sure to deliver with their new one! It’s a classy house workout at its absolute best.

Wasback & Deakin XD feat. Drew Ryn – Take Me Back [Revealed]

Included in Revealed Recordings’ ‘Progressive EP Vol.2’, Wasback becomes the highlight of the package with his Deakin collaboration. With amazing vocals from frequent Wasback collaborator Drew Ryn as well as an incredible melodic drop – this is a must listen from this week’s releases.

Bad Computer – Sanctuary [Monstercat]

After a break from social media and music, Bad Computer returns home on Monstercat for ‘Sanctuary’. It has punchy basslines and an out of this world melody – not to mention the overall production quality that ties everything together!

Cactus Blue feat. Phé – Drunk At The Beach [Independant]

Two established artists come together to debut their first track as their collaborative project ‘Cactus Blue’. Teaming up with Phé, they have provided a perfect chill track with top vocals!

BLVD. – Full Send [Independant]

The world was introduced to BLVD. with his debut single ‘Crowd Control’ back in May, and now the safety-yellow clad artist is back with his follow up ‘Full Send’. Every bit as heavy and gritty as its predecessor, the new track delivers a hard-hitting dose of ominous basslines, jarringly mechanical synths and bone-shaking percussion. 

METAFO4R – Rave Machine [Spinnin’]

METAFO4R, the 4 way group consisting of Firebeatz & Dubvision have finally followed up from their hit ‘Best Part Of Me’. ‘Rave Machine’ incorporates old school big room sounds as well as fresh elements such as the drop. All METAFO4R music has been great so far – we are eagerly awaiting more!




The 10 Most Viewed Joe Rogan Experience Podcasts

As of 2020, Joe Rogan is easily the most prolific podcaster in the game. With just over 1500 episodes at the time...

Related Stories

Cat Dealers Rework R3HAB and Icona Pop’s ‘This Is How We Party’

Cat Dealers have remixed R3HAB and Icona Pop’s ‘This Is How We Party‘ with this signature sound

Sistek, Knightly, & Josh Wood Deliver Meaningful Tropical-Pop Tune “Simple”

Acclaimed singer-songwriters Knightly and Josh Wood have teamed up with Chilean producer  and consistent hit maker; Sistek. In dance-pop three-way collaboration, “Simple,” employs colorful vocal chops...

Armin van Buuren Unleashes UNTOLD 2019 Anthem ‘Something New’

Armin van Buuren has teamed up with mysterious and at this point, unknown artist: Avian Grays. After what occured with the Dash...