New Dance Sounds: Mau P, Tiësto, KREAM + More

Dive in below to engross yourself in fresh new music that has been released today, you might even find your newest favourite!

Mau P – Your Mind Is Dirty [Off The Grid]

Landing Mau P, ‘Your Mind Is Dirty’ stays true to Mau P’s signature energetic house sound while adding additional heat through its edgy sampling.

KILL SCRIPT, EDDIE & Grabbitz – TORN OPEN [Armada]

Three killer acts collide for TORN OPEN, a mesmerising melodic piece that shows a different side of these artists. Landing on Armada, KILL SCRIPT, EDDIE and Grabbitz deliver a track that is truly special and worth multiple listens.

Tiësto & Mathame – Feel Your Ghost [Astralwerks]

Tiësto link with Mathame for ‘Feel Your Ghost’. The track perfectly combines the artists’ styles and create an epic anthem for fans of both.

KREAM – Sweat [Spinnin’]

KREAM are back on Spinnin with a solid house record in ‘Sweat’. With a notable vocal, the duo deliver another great record that further boosts their impressive discography.

Matt Fax & Chris Howard – Behind Blue Eyes [Chromattic]

Matt Fax and Chris Howard bring ‘Behind Blue Eyes’ to Fax’s own label. The driving progressive piece presents both fresh and retro sounds to create another stunning one form the Frenchman.

Syence, Alex Gaudino & MKLA – up all night [Seminal]

‘up all night’ is a terrific team-up from Syence, Alex Gaudino and MLKA. The shutter house esque record features a terrific vocal and production, nothing unusual given those involved.




Related Stories