New Dance Sounds: Moksi, Snavs, Boombox Cartel + More

Being the last release before the holidays, this weeks releases are understandably weaker than usual. There are still plenty of hits found throughout, we have narrowed down that list! Take a listen below to hear the new Moksi, the awesome new track from Snavs, Felicty returning with Trilane and much more.

Moksi – Sunshine [Barong]

For their first single after their album ‘The Return Of House Music’ earlier this year, Moksi return home to Barong Family with ‘Sunshine’. The delightful vocals assist in building towards an energetic and fast paces drop that is sure to gain praise when played!

Snavs – Feel It Too [Riotville]

Trap mastermind Snavs has given us a new production is really emphasis his talent with melodies and sound design. Released on his own label, Snavs provides more evidence as to why we should keep an eye on him in 2020.

Boombox Cartel – Remember [Independent]

There are two styles when it comes to Boombox Cartel, the harder sounds heard in tracks such as ‘NEW WIP’ and then the lighter, more vocal friendly stuff – this new one falls in the latter. ‘Remember’ is a peaceful and catchy production that is sure to turn some heads.

Trilane & Felicity – Come Back Down [Protocol]

Duo Trilane bring Felicity out from his year long hiatus for ‘Come Back Down’, a brilliant groove production. The ‘feel good’ aroma together with the impressive vocals make this track a highlight in this weeks releases.

Going Deeper feat. Trove – Long Way Home [Snippet]

Going Deeper have coincidentally gone deeper that usual with this new one. Trove’s vocals bring a soothing presence and are a great additional to the production.

Rave Radio & STVCKS – Thinking About You [Skink]

For their second Skink release of the year, Rave Radio team up with STVCKS for ‘Thinking About You’. They have really diversified their releases lately, with this being another different one from the Australian duo. With catchy vocals and an electric production, Rave Radio have proven their quality again.

ARMNHMR feat. Sunnie Williams – Let Light Out [Dim Mak]

‘Let Light Out’ is the latest from ARMNHMR’s forthcoming The Free World album, due out next year as the duo kick off a North American headline tour. The electronic release features impressive vocals from Sunnie + a killer beat. If this is an example of their album, we’re excited!

Matroda – Walk In The Spot [Musical Freedom]

Matroda debuts on Musical Freedom with his latest house hitter. The Croatian raised artist adds another majestic deep jam to his discography!




The 10 Most Viewed Joe Rogan Experience Podcasts

As of 2020, Joe Rogan is easily the most prolific podcaster in the game. With just over 1500 episodes at the time...

Related Stories

RMA Releases High Energy Production In ‘I Belong’

From Axwell's Axtone to, EDX's Sirup and Tommie Sunshines Brooklyn Fire, RMA has had a constant output of infectious releases and remixes...

Nicky Romero Releases Teamworx Collab and Splice Sample Pack

Nicky Romero has collaborated with Israeli duo Teamworx for ‘Deep Dark Jungle‘. Romero also recently dropped a large sample pack on Splice!

Sistek Teams Up With Jordan Shaw For “More Than Over”

An immensely versatile and talented producer, Sistek is steadily rising within his own lane, opting for quality over quantity while releasing one...