New Dance Sounds: Nicky Romero & Marcus Santoro, Elderbook & Amtrac + More

Dive in below to engross yourself in fresh new music that dropped today!

Monocule (Nicky Romero), Marcus Santoro & Higher Lane – Only For The Night [Protocol]

Nicky Romero takes to his darker alias Monocule for Marcus Santoro and Higher Lane collaboration. ‘Only For The Night’ sees the talents produce a progressive vocal gem. Talents of his magnitude coming together can only create greatness.

Elderbook & Amtrac – I’ll Be Around [Mine]

Super talent Elderbook preps his upcoming album with the release of I’ll Be Around’ with fellow talent Amtrac. The pairing is perfect, resulting in a stunning production and a top-notch vocal.

FOVOS & Lister – Flashing Lights [Revealed]

Revealed up-and-comers FOVOS and Lister link for ‘Flashing Lights’. The big-room techno anthem is sure to cause a stir among fans thanks to its hard-hitting drops and atmospheric elements.

Xan Griffin – DEMON SLAYER [Solo Garden]

Xan Griffin drops his latest bomb ‘DEMON SLAYER’, the anthem a super unique and combines bass and main room elements for a super cool track that cannot be missed.

HPI – Skyridge [CLUBWRK]

Tyron Hapi’s club alias releases another unique main room banger in ‘Skyridge’. The song mixes main room elements and future house for a super interesting instrumental that should definitely get some love on the festival circuit.

Rasmus Hagen, Achilles & ALIUS – Be Somebody [Heartfelt]

A trio of talents link for ‘Be Somebody’, the artists offer an uplifting production that is taken to the next level thanks to the wonderful vocal. The track is a feel good dance production that is sure to be on repeat.




Related Stories