New Dance Sounds: Yotto & Cassian, Wolfgang Gartner & Kill The Noise, Nicky Romero + More

Another Friday, another solid week of music. From Nicky Romero to Spencer Brown, discover some great new music that has dropped today. Be sure to also check out our extensive new music coverage here.

Yotto & Cassian – Inter [Odd One Out]

Two of the best progressive deep stars unite with a surprise two track EP. The lead track ‘Inter’ features the best of both worlds with a dark and deep instrumental – fans of either artists are sure to fall in love with the EP!

Wolfgang Gartner & Kill The Noise – Battlestations [ALT:Vision]

Wolfgang Gartner and Kill The Noise have collaborated for the first time. The two American electronic veterans integrate their respected talents for a track that seems reminiscent of the past, which is certainly not a bad thing!

Nicky Romero – Nights With You (Festival Mix) [Protocol/Universal]

Nicky Romero has followed up his debut Universal single with the festival mix, more orientated to dance fans. Nicky Romero takes the incredible vocal to the next level with his signature progressive sound that many have come to love from the Dutchman.

Spencer Brown – Spiderman on Ambien [mau5trap]

Spencer Brown returns to mau5trap with a new two track EP. The lead record sees Spencer incorporate techno elements into his style. ‘Spiderman on Ambien’ showcases Spencer’s talents for melodies and overall production.

PAX & Gorgon City – Alive [Realm]

Gorgon City return to their own label Realm for the first time this year, teaming up with PAX for ‘Alive’. The underground record makes you feel ‘Alive’ with its thumping bassline.

Bleu Clair & Drinks On Me – Hit list [Monstercat]

Indonesian rising star Bleu Clair debuts his talents on Monstercat with new single ‘Hit List’. Combining forces with Drinks On Me, the pair share a super funky future house anthem.

Habstrakt – Gotta Be [Insomniac]

After touching down on the imprint with his label debut earlier in the year with ‘Show Me’, the French powerhouse is switching up the speed on his sophomore Insomniac single. Opting for a more laid back approach, Habstrakt delivers a seductive bass house single that will fuel those primal urges. 

i_o – Castles In The Sky [Armada]

i_o puts his techno spin on classic trance anthem ‘Castles In The Sky’, keeping the best elements of the original but refreshing it for 2020. The recent Armada exclusive signee blends techno and trance brilliantly with his newest.

Teamworx & DØBER feat. Melissa de Kleine – Complete Me [Protocol]

Protocol frequents Teamworx and DØBER collide for the first time and it’s amazing. The dark progressive house release includes terrific vocals from Melissa de Kleine. Together with the instrumental it results in an all round awesome record.

Listen to more New Dance Sounds below!




Related Stories