Nitti Gritti Releases 5 Track ‘All In’ EP

Nitti Gritti has unleashed his ‘All In’ EP through Spinnin’. The EP includes two previously released records as well as three brand new.

The Latin Grammy Award Winning Producer has proven himself a force to be reckoned with boasting an impressive and ever-expanding list of A-list collaborators including Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull, Diplo, Bad Bunny and many others.

Featured on the EP are acts such as Jimmy Levy, Emma Jensen, Midian, Mario and Reo Cragun. These talented vocals combine with Nitti Gritti’s exceptional production to create five excellent tracks.

The five tracks see a different sound to Nitti Gritti’s usual harder style as well as a different style to his SIDEPIECE tracks. The EP showcases a more chill and melodic style, allowing the vocals to shine through. There will definitely people who prefer alternative Nitti Gritti music, but there certainly will be people who love these also!





Save up to 75% now! Don't miss out.

Related Stories