ODESZA Bring Back NO SLEEP Mix Amidst World Isolation

ODESZA are back with their acclaimed NO SLEEP mix series. The last time the duo did a NO SLEEP mix was around 2 and half years ago, with all their events cancelled for the foreseeable future, it seemed appropriate for them to bring it back.

The hour long mix features a range of sounds from fellow producers. ODESZA take you on a musical journey with spellbinding elements and a refreshing take on electronic music.

The Washington duo have stated that this is the beginning in a new series from their Foreign Family Collective imprint called ‘Intermission Broadcast’- a weekly mix of music from artists they love. 

Click play below to have a great 60 minutes during this not so great time!

  • A Message from my Mom 🙂 – H
  • Tourist – Elixir
  • HAIM – Walking Away (Mura Masa Remix)
  • RJD2 – Smoke & Mirrors
  • Caribou – Home
  • Drake – Nice For What (Ticklish & Uki edit)
  • Jarami – Bahia x Tints Edit
  • SG Lewis x Clairo – Better
  • Darius (ft. Wayne Snow) – Lost In The Moment
  • Stumbleine – Heart Shaped Locket (Essáys Sunchain Remix)
  • Rufus – Underwater (HJ Edit)
  • Christian Löffler – York x Chromatics – Sound of Silence
  • Rhye – Song For You (Jacques Greene Remix)
  • ??? – ???
  • Sophie – Faceshopping (Madeaux remix)
  • Moderat – Versions
  • Vasser – Whatever You Want
  • Kenton Slash Demon – Syko
  • Kiasmos – Burnt
  • Touch Sensitive – Before U Met My Body
  • Max Cooper – Perpetual Motion
  • Jon Hopkins – Emerald Rush
  • Four Tet – Baby
  • Rice Boy Sleeps – Happiness




The 10 Most Viewed Joe Rogan Experience Podcasts

As of 2020, Joe Rogan is easily the most prolific podcaster in the game. With just over 1500 episodes at the time...

Related Stories

RIELL & Alex Byrne Connect on Addictive Single “Oh My God”

RIELL's new collaboration with Alex Byrne "Oh My Goodness" is probably one of her most unforgettable works to date; a radio-ready pop...

Willaris. K drops “DETACH” – A Magical New Single and Visualizer

A slithering pulse creeps around entangling those in its wake. Once you realize what's happening it's too late. You're fastened to your spot and you can't resist. The pulse has taken you. You're now ensnared in Willaris. K's sonic web.

Porter Robinson Releases Second Album Single ‘Something Comforting’

After announcing his upcoming album 'nurture' and his overall return to the Porter Robinson act - The Canadian artist is here with...