Post Malone’s Third Album ‘Hollywood’s Bleeding’ Is Out Now

Featuring a star studded lineup, obviously including Austin himself, Hollywood’s Bleeding is now live worldwide. Released through Republic Records (Universal), this album continues their deal with the hit-maker.

Post announced the tracklist for the album on Tuesday (Sept. 3), revealing that Hollywood’s Bleeding will contain 17 tracks. The album features 10 guest spots, including Da Baby on ‘Enemies’, Halsey and Future on ‘Die For Me’, Meek Mill and Lil Baby on ‘On The Road’, Ozzy Osbourne and Travis Scott on ‘Take What You Want’ and SZA on ‘Staring At The Sun’.

Fans have already heard the singles ‘Sunflower’ with Swae Lee and ‘Goodbyes’ with Young Thug. Other tracks on the album include the title song, ‘Saint Tropez’, ‘Allergic’, ‘A Thousand Bad Times’, ‘I’m Gonna Be’, ‘Internet’, ‘Myself’ and ‘I Know’.  

Just two days before release, Post Malone released the official music video for ‘Circles’. Post is featured on a medieval battlefield scattered with bodies, then transitions through the village and eventually to a girl who resembles Rapunzel.

Fans will be thrilled to experience and immerse themselves into the 17 songs on this album. Some of these collaborations will exceed the imaginations of fans. The combination of Post Malone, Travis Scott and Ozzy Osbourne is no doubt interesting and will ultimately result in major hit.

Post Malone is one of the biggest hip hop artists in the game at the moment, this LP could catapult him to the top. There is no doubt this album will be a success, with the pre-released singles collectively achieving over 2 billion streams – this album will definitely be the king of the charts for the foreseeable future.




The 10 Most Viewed Joe Rogan Experience Podcasts

As of 2020, Joe Rogan is easily the most prolific podcaster in the game. With just over 1500 episodes at the time...

Related Stories

Fancy Feelings’ Funky “Summer Of Love” EP Released On BonFire Records

New York production duo Fancy Feelings’ latest EP, “Summer Of Love,” has a unique funk energy not often heard in modern electronic music. Tracks...

Whethan Drops Talent Filled Debut Album ‘Fantasy’

Whethan has today released his 14 track debut album Fantasy. The project is three years in the making and features some incredible...

Diplo & Mark Ronson Team Up With Dua Lipa On Electricity

When Diplo & Mark Ronson announced their joint project Silk City we knew we'd be seeing some exciting collaborations from the duo....
Save up to 75% now! Don't miss out.