Protocol Recordings Release 2019 Miami EP

Protocol Recordings have released their 2019 iteration of their 2019 Miami Compilation as ‘Protocol Vibes – Miami 2019‘. Featuring music from acts such as Marcus Santoro, Charles B & VCTRY, Timmo Hendriks, FUNKYBEAT and more.

The EP has an extensive range of music. Marcus Santoro really brings his A game with is remix of ‘My Way‘ from the label boss. This is truly one of Santoro’s greatest productions with a unique yet familiar progressive house sound that the label was originally built on. Timmo Hendriks & Lindequist’s ‘Thinking About You‘ also embraces a similar feel with a energetic progressive instrumental.

Charles B & VCTRY have ‘Bring It Back‘, Manstrastic & Rechler with ‘Spread Love‘, and Funkybeat’s ‘LMS’. Each present a independent take on that fresh, funky, booty-shaking house that is slowly taking over Protocol Recordings.

Overall it’s a quality EP from Protocol that is definitely hyping up Miami Music Week.

Download / Stream





Spotify’s Personalized Wrapped Now Available For Users

Spotify's annual and popular Wrapped feature is here. After detailing the global trends in terms of most streamed albums, songs, podcasts and...

Related Stories

Sam Feldt Continues To Provide Good Vibes in Unique Flavors with Sigma & Gia Koka

Garnering attention for his tropical hits on prominent labels like Spinnin' Records for the past decade, Sam Feldt has fully established himself...

The Aston Shuffle Share Stunning New Dance Record “Care A Little Less”

The Aston Shuffle arrive on Hoxton-based imprint Perfect Havoc with a fascinating cut titled 'Care A Little Less.’ The track sees one...

CALVO Drops Energetic Remix from DAZZ Of His Latest Release

CALVO' recently put out a chilled new rework of Mario’s iconic hit ‘Let Me Love You’, and while we enjoyed it we were delight to see he’d now dropped some club focused versions. DAZZ who’s known for his output of various shades of house is one of them.