ReauBeau Releases Hard Hitting 7-Track ‘CTRL’ EP

Just weeks after dropping the hip-hop influenced ‘Alright’Dutch bass producer ReauBeau flexes his dynamic production muscles with his new release ‘Freedom’. The track weaves a complex sonic tale with cascading melodies and unhurried, synth-driven basslines. Paired with soulful vocals, “Freedom” is as moving as it is blissful, making for a sonic journey that is both groovy and chill-worthy. It’s the final single from ReauBeau‘s 7-track ‘CTRL’ EP, both out now on Snavs‘s Riotville Records

Almost every track you listen to in this EP apart from ‘Thank You‘ is guaranteed to hit hard. Every track has it’s own unique elements that make each track distinctive, yet there is an overarching familiarity when playing through the EP.






Spotify’s Personalized Wrapped Now Available For Users

Spotify's annual and popular Wrapped feature is here. After detailing the global trends in terms of most streamed albums, songs, podcasts and...

Related Stories

Calvin Harris Recruits Rag’N’Bone Man On New Single ‘Giant’

Calvin Harris fresh off the news he’s been hitting the studio with Dua Lipa again, now releases his first single of 2019 with a...

Sonny Fodera Drops 12 Track LP ‘Rise’

Sonny Fodera has just released his latest album 'Rise' on his own imprint Solotoko. The 12 track LP features 8 brand new...

Nathan Dawe & KSI Unite On Rap House Crossover ‘Lighter’

After the release of his Dissimulation album, KSI has teamed up with Nathan Dawe for a dance music orientated release.