Rezz Drops 6 Track ‘Beyond the Senses’ EP

Isabelle Rezazadeh, otherwise known as Rezz has finally released her full 6 track EP ‘Beyond the Senses’. After announcing it back in May, fans have now been blessed with 3 new productions – with 3 being previously released.

With millions of plays on the previously released singles, this EP is sure to be a success. ‘Beyond the Senses’ sees Isabelle collaborate with artists such as Underoath, Deathpact, EDDIE, Sayer and The Rigs.

Rezz premiered the entire EP via a special VR livestream in which she help a virtual show. It saw her linked up with her on screen charter and all movements were mimicked. You can catch the full set via the video below.

Rezz’s latest EP is a real presentation of her strengths as a producer – showcasing her signature dark and gritty sounds. She has continued to release consistent and quality music for the past few year and we cannot to see what’s next from the Canadian.





Related Stories