Skrillex & Boys Noize (Dog Blood) Release Mixtape + Announce EP

After reuniting at Ultra Music Festival and releasing their first single in 5 years ‘Turn Off The Lights‘. The Dog Blood collaborative project between Skrillex and Boys Noize is now fully alive and kicking.

The mixtape named ‘CLAP BACK VOL. 1‘ includes what looks to be 5 unreleased Dog Blood tracks. With the accompanying news that their new EP ‘Turn Off The Lights EP‘ will release on May 31st, we can confidently say to expect some of these tracks on it!

The mixtape consists of 18 tracks in 24mins, the full tracklist can be found on 1001tracklists.

With the title being ‘CLAP BACK VOL. 1‘, we hope to see more of these in future from the duo!