Slow Magic Breaks New Ground With “Dreams” EP

After the highly successful release of Dreams Pt. 1 and Pt. 2, Slow Magic finally unveils the entirety of his Dreams project. The enigmatic visionary’s six-track work features a blend of both lyrically directed and instrumentally driven tracks, featuring the likes of Julianne Hope and Evalyn.

2019 signified a year of change for Slow Magic. Once trapped at the hands of an unfavorable record deal, the anonymous producer found himself unable to release music at all. Freed of all previous chains, the luminous producer sees through his Dreams project, the ultimate chapter of Slow Magic’s new era and becoming. Through six dynamic originals, Slow Magic chronicles his reinvention through lush productions, glistening to the brim with soundscapes signature of the producer.





The 10 Most Viewed Joe Rogan Experience Podcasts

As of 2020, Joe Rogan is easily the most prolific podcaster in the game. With just over 1500 episodes at the time...

Related Stories

Surf Mesa & Gus Dapperton Join Forces Dropping New Single ‘Somewhere’

Electronic, alternative producer Surf Mesa collaborates with American songwriter Gus Dapperton, dropping new single 'Somewhere' on all platforms. Surf Mesa has taken...

Apashe Enlists Tech N9ne For Fiery New Single “Insane”

Riding a wave of momentum from recent singles ‘Distance’ and ‘Uebok (Gotta Run)’, Apashe continues to showcase his production prowess with ‘Insane’, the third single to release ahead...

Boo Seeka Release ‘Never Enough’ Just In Time For Australia’s Summer

Having just completed a sold-out 23-date NSW tour, today indie-electronic duo Boo Seeka deliver new single ‘Never Enough’. It is the third single...
Save up to 75% now! Don't miss out.