Posts tagged Swanky Tunes
Fresh Fire Friday - New Music From Nicky Romero, Florian Picasso, Julian Jordan, Dannic + More

Another week, another release filled Friday. With releases such as the Avicii’s second posthumous and FISHER’s ‘Losing It‘ follow up - we’ve really been treated this week!

Today we’ve gone through the new releases and found 10 more tracks from across the board that you need to listen to this weekend. Featuring releases from industry titans and newcomers alike such as Nicky Romero, Dannic, Florian Picasso, Julian Jordan + more!

Nicky Romero & Florian Picasso - Midnight Sun [Protocol]

Nicky Romero teams up with Protocol artist Florian Picasso for an awesome mix of each others sounds.

Manse - Last Forever [Independent]

Manse has delivered an incredible progressive house anthem in ‘Last Forever‘, the melodies and sounds in this record are perfect.

Dannic & Promise Land - Over (Zonderling Edit) [Heldeep]

With these artists in the title, you know its going to be a big one. Zonderling has given his touch to Dannic and Promise Land’s new release out through Oliver Heldens’ Heldeep imprint.

Julian Jordan - Oldskool [STMPD]

One of the biggest tracks dropped in Martin Garrix Ultra set is finally here! Oldskool from Julian Jordan is a hard hitter and overall quality record - Julian Jordan continues his impressive releases.

Jordan Ferrer - Florencia [Label X]

After his track ‘For You‘ hit 100k+ streams, Jordan Ferrer returns to Label X for a banging solo production ‘Florencia‘.

Corey James & Santez - Artifact From 83 [Size]

Size returns and with it, Corey James again. This gritty energetic release is a perfect fit for Steve Angello’s imprint.

EDDIE - Healed [mau5trap]

Aussie artist EDDIE has released his new EP through mau5trap, ‘Healed‘ is very similar and seems to be a continuation from his tracks ‘Still Healing‘ and ‘Healing‘.

ALPHA 9 feat. Kameron Alexander - Before The Dawn [Anjuna]

Arty’s trance alias ALPHA 9 is back on Anjuna. this time with a calm and subtle trance production featuring excellent vocals from Kameron Alexander.

Thomas Newson - Goes Like This [Musical Freedom]

Thomas Newson continues his house releases, with ‘Goes Like This‘ out on Tiesto’s label. It’s got everything you’d want from a banging house tune.

No Mana feat. Jessica Ess - Panic [Anjuna]

No Mana makes his surprising debut on Anjuan with ‘Panic‘, after being teased for weeks leading up to the release, fans are now greeted with an ‘Anjuna’ spin on No Mana’s signature sounds.

Fresh Fire Friday - New Music From Dave Winnel, Wolfgang Gartner, TV Noise, SNBRN + More

Another week, another release filled Friday. With releases such as the return of PNAU, the massive four-way trance collaboration between Fatum, Geniux, Jaytech & Judah, Diplo’s fire new house EP & Hayden James teaming up with NAATIONS for ‘Nowhere To Go’.

However today we’ve gone through the new releases and found 10 more tracks from across the board that you need to listen to this weekend. Featuring releases from industry titans and newcomers alike such as Dave Winnel, Skytech, Wolfgang Gartner, SNBRN, TV Noise + more!

Skytech & Tommy Jayden - Looking At Me [CYB3RPVNK]

Talented Polish artist Skytech is back on R3HAB’s CYB3RPVNK imprint for a banging collaboration with Tommy Jayden.

Antony & Cleopatra - Why Don’t You Just Call Me [Dew Process]

London based duo Antony & Cleopatra have released their newest. It’s a fresh take on old school house sounds and featuring impressive vocals!

Dave Winnel - Brain Bug [Armind]

Aussie Dave Winnel rounds off his 4 track EP with ‘Brain Big‘, a uniquely catchy release - out now through Armin Van Buuren’s Armind.

SNBRN - Tits On A Tricycle [Ultra]

As you can tell by the title, SNBRN’s new one is weird. With unique sounds throughout the track and interesting vocal sounds, this is not your average house record.

TV Noise - Lasers [STMPD]

TV Noise are back on STMPD records with another hard hitting. ‘Lasers’ features TV Noise’s wild signature sound.

Pierce Fulton - I Know (March 2015) [Potential Fun]

Pierce Fulton has released the first of many tracks from an upcoming EP/Album ‘Hoarder’s Paradise‘. As shown by this tracks titles, we believe Pierce is revisiting old projects through the years of 2012-2015.

Stadiumx & Mingue - Overload [Enhanced]

Stadiumx’s debut on Enhanced has them recruit vocalist Mingue for a funky ‘Don Diablo-esque‘ styled record.

Wolfgang Gartner - 28 Grams [ALT:Vision]

Wolfgang Gartner is back with his second single of 2019 in ‘28 Grams‘. This track does not shy away from Wolfgangs’ anonymous sound - the old school complex electro.

John Christian - Uno [Spinnin]

Having having just collaborated with Tiesto, John Christian is on a role! Next up is ‘Uno‘, a minimal sounding house track out through Spinnin.

Swanky Tunes - U Got Me Burning [Hysteria]

Russian trio Swanky Tunes are back with another fire release, this time on Hysteria. ‘U Got Me Burning’ is a fresh take on familiar vocals.

Swanky Tunes Debut on Protocol With Progressive Banger 'Virus'

Swanky Tunes debut on Protocol Recordings is the higher energetic ‘Virus‘. The Russian Trio have really diversified their releases lately, releasing music on labels such as Fonk, Armada, Hexagon, Revealed, Spinnin’, their own label Showland and of course now; Protocol.

‘Virus‘ delivers with a driving four-by-four bassline complete with bouncy melodies and upbeat vocals, calling to mind the irreplaceable feeling of a packed crowd dancing in unison at a festival mainstage.

Swanky Tunes have released yet another track that packs a punch, it’s great to see Swanky Tunes and Protocol come together for this release, hopefully its not the last we see of them on the label. 2019 has started off strong for Swanky Tunes, we can’t wait to see what in store for them.

Download / Stream