Tinlicker Release New Album ‘This Is Not Our Universe’

Jordi van Achthoven and Micha Heyboer, a.k.a Tinlicker have released their latest studio album, packed with 13 productions. This is a great day for Tinlicker fans!

Tinlicker have created groove-heavy progressive since 2013. Supported by Above & Beyond, Tiësto and Armin van Buuren, their electro-tinged sound has been championed by both Mau5trap and Anjunabeats. 

From track 1 to 13, This Is Not Our Universe is filled with beautiful productions. The LP takes you on a progressive and melodic journey, with a good feeling felt throughout the entire album.  

“This is actually our first album together. Our characters are quite different. This album is the result of those two different characters and the tension that arises in the search for the balance between the two of us. It is, as it were, a collection of ingredients with which we show that we are happy with the differences between them. The album also represents diversity. Many tracks on the album have the same character but are still different from each other. A nice reflection of how we are as people.”

Tinlicker – Bird Feeder
alt-J – Breezeblocks (Tinlicker Remix)
Tinlicker – The Whale
Tinlicker feat. Run Rivers – Vanishing
Tinlicker – The Walk
Tinlicker – Cause I
Tinlicker feat. Thomas Oliver – Need You
Tinlicker – Fractal
Tinlicker feat. Run Rivers – Lost
Tinlicker feat. Helsloot – Lullaby
Tinlicker feat. Belle Doron – Close Your Eyes
Tinlicker – Neko
Tinlicker – When The Light Fades

Splice General




The 10 Most Viewed Joe Rogan Experience Podcasts

As of 2020, Joe Rogan is easily the most prolific podcaster in the game. With just over 1500 episodes at the time...

Related Stories

Petit Biscuit Publishes Amazing New Album ‘Parachute’

Petit Biscuit has unveiled his Parachute project to the world. The nine track album was recorded across Petit Biscuit’s global travels as...

Lucas & Steve Publish Debut Album ‘Letters To Remember’

Lucas & Steve have released their 16 track debut album Letters To Remember. The largely dance pop orientated LP has been released...

Becky Hill Drops Fantastic LP, ‘Get To Know’

If you've been an avid fan of EDM for even just a short while, I'm sure you've heard Becky Hill's name pop...