Tomorrowland Reveal Lineup For Forthcoming Online Festival

After cancelling their 2020 iteration of Tomorrowland, they announced an online equivalent, happening in lieu of the physical festival. Today the lineup has been revealed and it just may be the biggest we’ve seen in regards to online events, hopefully for thme enough to justify home-viewers buying a ticket. With a vast array of acts, they’ll be music for everyone spanning the eight stages.

As they do usuallya, the event caters to all any electronic lovers tastes with an eclectic line-up, from trance to hardstyle, to house to dubstep and future bass, there is a little something for everyone. If their live events are anything to go by, the two-day festival experience might just set the bar for online events. Using the world’s best technology in 3D design, video production, gaming and special effects, Tomorrowland Around the World will offer a packed schedule across 8 different stages.

Every year Tomorrowland typically presents a unique them which is presented through the design concept of it’s mainstage, this year that comes digitally introducing the magical world of ‘The Reflection of Love – Chapter 1’, as well as plenty of signature Tomorrowland stages such as Atmosphere, Core and Freedom Stage. THe live event also features three new stages which have been specially created for this event, designed by the creative team and 3D artists behind Tomorrowland.

In an exclusive sneak preview, Tomorrowland is giving a very first look into the magical and newly created Tomorrowland location it has been building over the past few months, giving people across the globe a first taste of the dazzling world that they will be able to navigate through during Tomorrowlands digital festival. Check the list below to see who is on the bill, minus four to be announced names which have been left with “…” on the poster.

–    Adam Beyer
–    Adriatique
–    Afrojack
–    Alan Walker
–    Amelie Lens
–    Andrew Rayel
–    ANNA
–    Armin van Buuren
–    Bassjackers
–    B Jones
–    Carnage
–    Cat Dealers
–    Cellini
–    Charlotte de Witte
–    Claptone
–    Coone
–    Da Tweekaz
–    David Guetta
–    D-Block & S-te-fan
–    Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
–    Dixon
–    Don Diablo
–    EDX
–    Eptic
–    Fedde Legrand
–    Gryffin
–    Jack Back
–    Joris Voorn
–    Joyhauser
–    Klingande
–    Kölsch
–    Laidback Luke
–    DJ Licious
–    Lost Frequencies
–    Marlo
–    Martin Garrix
–    Modestep
–    Mr Pig
–    NERVO
–    Netsky
–    NWYR
–    Oliver Heldens
–    Patrice Baumel
–    Paul Kalkbrenner
–    Ran – D 
–    Regard
–    Reinier Zonneveld
–    Robin Schulz
–    San Holo
–    Solardo
–    Stephan Bodzin
–    Steve Aoki
–    Sub Zero Project
–    Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano
–    Tale of Us
–    Tiësto
–    Timmy Trumpet
–    Vini Vici
–    Vintage Culture
–    Wildstylez
–    Yellow Claw
–    Yves Deruyter
–    Yves V

The basic day ticket costs €12.50 and the weekend ticket costs €20.00 and it includes a week of video-on-demand content to relive the entire experience or to spread your viewing experience out. Ticket sales start on Thursday June 18 via and there are also special People of Tomorrow packages and Home Party packages to be made available.





Related Stories