Tritonal Collaborates With Young Gun Kapera For ‘Easy’

Duo Tritonal are back once again with an incredible production ‘Easy‘. Teaming up with Kapera and Ryann, ‘Easy‘ brings back concepts of the progressive house sound Tritonal was once known for and mixes it with a more commercial track arrangement.

It’s pretty impressive from Kapera to have ‘Easy‘ has his debut single, releasing a track of this quality in collaboration with Tritonal isn’t something that should be forgotten. We’re eagerly looking out for the follow up!

‘Easy‘ is a single from their upcoming album ‘U&ME‘ – we should expect this in the following months.

‘Easy’ kicks of 2019 in a great way for Tritonal, with a 30 show USA run going until mid-march – 2019 is looking bright for Tritonal.

Tritonal’s massive February 1st show at the Hollywood Palladium will also be a special one for the duo, as they have teamed up with Sony’s new immersive audio experience, 360 Reality Audio, to record the performance. Tritonal are one of only six acts having their performances recorded, and the only artists in the the dance music space helping launch the product. Their 360 audio recording will provide a music experience so immersive, fans will feel like they are at the live show.

Stream and Download ‘Easy‘ here

Splice General




3LAU Just Sold His Ultraviolet Album NFTs For $11.7 Million

3LAU's auction for the unique NFTs of his album have sold for a total of $11,684,101. A...

Related Stories

Thomas Gold & Kosling Come Together For Progressive Anthem

 Industry veteran Thomas Gold and mysterious artist Kosling come together for ‘Wildest Dream‘ on Protocol Recordings. This is both artists’ single debut on Protocol,...

Kygo Teams Up With Sasha Sloan For ‘I’ll Wait’ Ahead Of New Album ‘Golden Hour’

Norwegian dance icon Kygo continues his winning streak this week adding a brand new collaboration with Sasha Sloan called 'I'll Wait'. The...

Kaskade & WILL K Release ‘Flip Reset’ For Rocket League Season 2

Kaskade teams up with Aussie producer WILL K for 'Flip Reset', which marks each artists' debut on Monstercat.