Armin van Buuren Releases 31 Track ‘Lost Tapes’ Remix Album

Armin van Buuren has released hundreds of records throughout his illustrious career and today sees 31 other artists take a stab at remix duties for a selection of his discography.

Artists such as Maddix, Ilan Bluestone & Maor Levi, AVIRA, Frontliner and Armin van Buuren himself have provided their takes on classic records from the Dutchman.

The 31 new additions cover almost every aspect of trance and its sub-genres. From psytrance to classic trance as well as hard hitting main room trance styles, trance fans are sure to have a field day with this extensive album.

While it’s hard to pick highlights throughout the album, Ilan Bluestone & Maor Levi’s opening remix is brilliant and Armin van Buuren’s own tech mix of ‘Sunny Days’ is also a treat. Other remixes such as Clockartz, Exis and Willem de Roo’s are awesome but really, you cannot go wrong with any of the 31 new versions.




The 10 Most Viewed Joe Rogan Experience Podcasts

As of 2020, Joe Rogan is easily the most prolific podcaster in the game. With just over 1500 episodes at the time...

Related Stories

Hayden James Drops Long Awaited Debut Album ‘Between Us’

Australian breakout producer, Hayden James today released his eagerly-awaited debut album Between Us via Future Classic. Between Us celebrates a six-year journey with an accumulative...

JOYRYDE Finally Releases Debut Album ‘BRAVE’ And It’s Worth The Wait

Originally aimed to be released November 30th 2018, JOYRYDE's debut album 'BRAVE' has finally come to fruition. The...

LISTEN: Kanye West Finally Releases “JESUS IS KING’ Gospel Album

Kanye West had all of us fooled for a moment, the master of album delays missed his midnight release date following what...