DROELOE Drop 10 Track ‘A Promise Is Made’ EP

Dutch electronic duo DROELOE has taken the wraps off their 10 track EP. With 7 of the 10 being brand new tracks, this is a real treat for fans. Released on San Holo’s bitbird imprint, this mark their third EP.

The eclectic 10 tracks are a testament to DROELOE’s discography – showing they can produce quality songs with vast styles. DROELOE have recruited acts Kalulu, Iris Penning and PJOTR V for vocal features. With some of their previous releases totaling upwards of 100 million streams – this new EP has immersive streaming potential.

Tracks through the album reference the negatively that comes from being addicted to technological aspects. In reference to “Virtual Friends,” Hein says, “The main idea about the song is about how differences between online and in-person communication can lead to a feeling of disconnect.”

There is no question that DROELOE’s artwork is incredible and to accompany the EP, together with bitbird they are presenting the artwork in a gallery at ADE. Taking place on Wednesday October 16th
from 12:00 – 18:00 – the gallery will hold an extensive range of artwork which you can preview here.





Related Stories