Phuture Noize Releases Captivating New Album ‘Silver Bullet’

After the success of the Deluxe Edition of Black Mirror Society and his edit of the 2019 Defqon Anthem ‘One Tribe’, Phuture Noize (Marco Spronk) announced a brief hiatus towards the end of last year to work on his second studio album, Silver Bullet. Now the time has come for fans to indulge in the 11 massive hardstyle records.

Premiered during a live event where fans could see comments for each production from Marco himself, Silver Bullet dishes up another 11-track album of raw emotion and invigorating energy that has become typical of his productions. Blending orchestral and band elements with his hardstyle sound to deliver a truly unique, high quality LP that is sure to satisfy fans after his break.

The initiating track ‘Genesis’ provides an eerie, heavy hitting introduction to an album that isn’t just an album, it’s a piece of musical storytelling. The headlining track ‘Silver Bullet’, which was premiered at Defqon 1 At Home during June; fuses drum-breaks, harmonious vocal backing and uplifting melodies to deliver a unique, multi layered production. The rest of the album follows suit, delivering a wide variety of production elements that provides a truly captivating musical experience. Phuture Noize worked with many different vocalists for this album, wanting to make sure each track contained it’s own sense of individualism.

Splice General




Remix Radar 055: Featuring Tchami, Claptone, and Kero Kero Bonito

We are back! To begin, I must say something about the recent string of DJ/producers being outed for inappropriate and deplorable behavior....

Related Stories

Dua Lipa Releases Stunning Sophomore Album ‘Future Nostalgia’

Dua Lipa has been everywhere over the past years with inescapable chart-toppers such as empowering “New Rules” and club anthem “One Kiss”...

Miami Music Week May Be Cancelled But That Doesn’t Stop Protocol’s Excellent 2020 ‘Vibes’ Compilation

Winter Music Conference in Miami might be canceled this year but Nicky Romero's label just dropped their "Protocol Vibes: Miami 2020" EP with five fresh tracks...

Jonas Blue’s Debut Album Proves Why He’s the Next Producer to Find Mainstream Success

Jonas Blue quickly caught the ears of the dance community, and his career blossomed soon after. Blue is the producer’s first full-length outing, and features a slew of his well-known singles, plus a line-up of all-star guests that have the power to propel this album into mainstream production superstardom.

Madeon Releases Angelic Album ‘Good Faith’

Today, November 15th - French electronic maestro Madeon has finally released his Good Faith project into the world. Madeon came back to...