Jonas Aden Releases New ‘Community’ EP, Featuring Some Of The Brightest Upcoming Producers

Helping shine the light on rising and hard-working producers that deserve it, Jonas Aden just teamed up with Tiësto and his Musical Freedom imprint to release the Community EP. Spanning over 9 tracks, ‘Community’ includes a brand new single from Jonas Aden alongside Zave, as well as 8 more tracks from rising names in the scene, such as Sleepwalkers, Danny Leax, Milan Fourie, DMNX, Kabes and many more. 

Going through various future bass and house sounds, ‘Community’ is a sonic journey curated by the best undiscovered names in the scene. Jonas Aden, who boasts a YouTube following of over 180k subscribers, does an amazing job of recognizing the best talent in his community. Along with his team, he has given over a dozen of producers a chance to shine and make it in the music industry, and we can’t wait to see what he does next.  




Updated: Ekali’s Ex Fiancé Sam Black Reveals Dark Side Of Ekali: Abuse, Cheating and More

Update: Ekali has denied these allegations. See end of article for more details. Sam Black has posted a...

Related Stories

New Dance Sounds: Tiësto, DubVision, Feenixpawl + More

Friday the 20th of September brings a lot of quality music. This week uncoincidentally has a trance theme. We've listed some of...

Running Lights’ Newest Bop, ‘Into U’ Is Simply Unforgettable

The art of writing feel-good tunes is hard to master, but Running Lights' newest record shows that it simply comes naturally to...

Remix Radar 020: Featuring EDX, Nora En Pure, and Virgil Abloh

Welcome back, friends! To begin, I would like to share with you a little fun fact. The phrase "Catch you on...