New Dance Sounds: Skrillex, Jason Ross & Kill The Noise, Louis The Child & Madeon + More

Dive in below to engross yourself in fresh new music that has been released today, you might even find your newest favourite!

Skrillex, Hamdi & TAICHU – Push [OWSLA]

Skrillex drops his highly anticipated collaboration with Hamdi and TAICHU ‘Push’. Using a catchy vocal, the track showcases Skrillex’s electronic production prowess with some super groovy drops. Everything Skrillex touches turns into unique gold and ‘Push’ is no different.

Jason Ross & Kill The Noise feat. Sarah de Warren – Under Pressure [Ophelia]

Jason Ross and Kill The Noise link once more, recruiting Sarah de Warren for vocals. ‘Under Pressure’ bring a house feel to the pair’s wonderful future bass production that always shines via Ophelia.

CHENDA & Lexi Scatena – Ruins [Proximity]

CHENDA makes his debut on Proximity with the incredible new collaboration with Lexi Scatena ‘Ruins’. The future bass record has a wonderful vocal with touching lyrics, that help build to some stunning drops full of complex and uplifting elements.

Louis The Child & Madeon – Believe It [Interscope]

Louis The Child and Madeon team up for ‘Believe It’. Both artists produce incredibly vibrant music and that continues with their latest. The vibes are immaculate with this fresh and fluffy house offering.


KRITIKAL is one of Australia’s fastest growing acts, and he showcases his unparalleled talent with his latest release T.M.B on CLUBWRK. This high octane drum and bass record stands out amongst the pack and illustrates a production talent far behind his years.

Hollywood Principle & Conro – Take Me Away [Monstercat]

Hollywood Principle and Conro collide for their vibrant new one ‘Take Me Away’. The production is a delicious one that has a stand-out vocal and energetic drops.




Related Stories