Louis The Child Deliver Magical & Bubbly Debut Album ‘Here For Now’

Louis The Child’s debut album is here. ‘Here For Now’ gifts us with 14 tracks, including collaborations with the likes of K.Flay, Foster The People and plenty of others! The original release date of June 12th was scraped to understandably focus on the Black Lives Matter movement.

The Chicago duo have had incredible success with past releases such as ‘Better Not’, ‘It’s Strange’ and ‘Slow Down Love’. They’re aiming to replicate that with this new collection.

Included in the album are previously released singles such as ‘Free’ with Drew Love and ‘Little Things’ with Quinn CXII and Chelsea Cutler.

From track 1 to 14, Louis The Child present a feel good vibe that’s expressed with their bubbly productions and amazing vocals. It is a perfect collective to represent their sound and this album is sure to bring in plenty of new fans.

[the_ad id='16284']