Rezz’s New Album ‘Spiral’ Is Here

Rezz’s newest body of work ahas arrived in the form of Spiral, the Canadian born artists’ fourth album. The hard hitting collection is made up of 11 fresh productions for fans to sink their teeth into.

Rezz has seen some terrific success as of late, with the album singles already having accumulated well over 20 million streams.

Rezz first teased the album in March of this year, confirming that it was finished and that she’d been working on so much new music that it was “actually overwhelming”.

The album features a range of collaborations including the likes of Dove Cameron, EDDIE and Metric. The ablum provides a mix of sounds, whilst all with that signature dark Rezz feel.




Related Stories