New Dance Sounds: David Guetta, ARTY, Jason Ross + More

The first Friday of October is here and with that, new music! Today we have big records from the likes of David Guetta, Marcus Santoro, Icarus and many others.

David Guetta & GLOWINTHEDARK – Jump [What A Music]

Premiered at Amsterdam Music Festival 2018, David Guetta and GLOWINTHEDARK finally sees an official release. It was originally released as a free download back in August, but now it has been released through stores and streaming platforms. ‘Jump’ understandably has the title mentioned all throughout the release. These energetic vocals together with the thumping instrumental create a production perfect for the festival and club dance floor.

ARTY feat. Cimo Fränkel – Daydreams [Armada]

ARTY’s recent discography is packed full of hits and ‘Daydreams’ continues that trajectory. With Cimo Fränkel providing his vocal talents and ARTY producing an excellent production – this release has it all, for both the dance and commercial worlds.

Marcus Santoro & Sentinel – Shine [Protocol]

After his successful remix of Nicky Romero’s ‘My Way’ – Marcus Santoro returns to Protocol for his first original through the imprint. He teams up with fellow Melbournians Sentintel for ‘Shine’, a masterful progressive house record that we’ve come to love and appreciate from both acts. The killer melody and vocals create a track you’re sure to have on repeat!

Ilan Bluestone & Maor Levi feat. Gid Sedgwick – Can You [Anjunabeats]

Good friends Ilan and Maor have come together once more, this time for a hard hitting and melodic track ‘Can You’. The production quality on this is incredibly well done, something that is always prominent in both artist’s releases. With a number of other collabs in the works, we cannot wait for them if they’re reminiscent of this one!

Jason Ross feat. Fiora – When The Night Falls [Ophelia]

Jason has just announced his album 1000 Faces and with that news, he has released his newest on Seven Lions’ imprint Ophelia. Jason has teamed up with Fiora, they last joined forces on the incredible track that is ‘Through It All’. Jason Ross does what he does best here, producing an exhilarating electronic and trance fusion that is sure to give goosebumps to fans.

Jonas Aden – Tell Me A Lie [Musical Freedom]

For his third release under Tiësto’s Musical Freedom imprint, Jonas Aden continued to evolve and define his sound – this time with ‘Tell Me A Lie’. With a solid lead sound that goes into Jonas’ bouncey house sound, this may be his best out of the three releases!

Icarus feat. Rae Morris – Dreams Of You [Warner]

UK based brothers Icarus join forces with vocalist Rae Morris for the first time with ‘Dreams Of You’. Known for their dreamy deep house productions – Icarus really showcase their talents in this new one!

Apek x Man Cub x HALIENE – Breathe In The Moment [Enhanced]

Apek has built up a decent catalogue with Enhanced and he returns there with his new single ‘Breathe In The Moment’, together with Man Cub and HALIENE. This trio coming together is a real treat and we hope it’s not the last time.

Rave Radio & Switch – Sikdrop [Bourne]

With millions of plays on Spotify and an electrifying DJ presence, the Gold Coast based duo are smashing the game right now. For their debut on Bourne Recordings, they collide with Switch for ‘Sikdrop’ – just like the title suggests it’s a heavy trap hitter with a ‘sick drop’.

Maurice West – What The F?! [EUFORIKA]

Amsterdam based producer Maurice West is back with a new banging production in ‘What The F?!’. It will be very hard to classify this track into one genre, as the vocals suggest – techno, edm, trance, what the F***?!”. Maurice West once again shows his worth in the big room/trance game with another excellent record.




The 10 Most Viewed Joe Rogan Experience Podcasts

As of 2020, Joe Rogan is easily the most prolific podcaster in the game. With just over 1500 episodes at the time...

Related Stories

Eric Prydz Drops New “PRYDA 15 Vol III” Album

Legendary DJ/Producer Eric Prydz has released his hotly anticipated third installment of his PRYDA 15 trilogy today. The series comes in celebration...

SLANDER Release New Track With Stunning CGI Video

SLANDER return to their own label with ‘Love Is Gone‘ including a stunning music video

JACKNIFE Sends Chills With New Single “FEAR”

Born out of the most sinful depths of the mind, “Fear” combines JACKNIFE’s psychedelic bass style with impressive G-House flare. Opening with...