New Dance Sounds: Duck Sauce, Camelphat, OFFAIAH + More

The 17th release Friday of 2020 brings plenty of new music, this week has an abundance of quality house tunes! Stay indoors this weekend and take a dive into the wonderful releases that are featured below:

Duck Sauce – I Don’t Mind [Independent]

The 4th track since A-Trak and Armand Van Helden returned to their Duck Sauce collaborative project is here. The dope production that is ‘I Don’t Mind’ features their signature disco-house sound and vocals, destined to be another success for the duo!

Camelphat x ARTBAT feat. RHODES – For a Feeling [Sony]

Releasing exclusively through Beatport last week, ‘For a Feeling’ is now out everywhere. It’s the next single from Camelphat’s upcoming debut album and we are now even more excited. This is the first time we’ve seen a Camelphat x ARTBAT collaboration and I’m sure we’ll see it again.

OFFAIAH – That Makes Me Love You [Incorrect]

Sampling Eclipse’s 1999 hit, OFFAIAH takes it to the next level with a 2020 house hitter. The punchy house production proves to be an excellent record and showcases why less is more sometimes.

Odd Mob – Wide Open [Tinted]

Australian house talent Odd Mob is here with his latest single ‘Wide Open’. With bubbly production and lush soundscapes, Odd Mob brings us another top production that builds on his signature sound, ensuring no one mistakes it.

Eelke Kleijn – The Magician [DAYS like NIGHTS]

Eelke Kleijn has just dropped the lead single of his album coming in September. According to Eelke, ‘The Magician’ is the result “If you apply my melodic background to a slightly more dance floor focussed approach“. After experiencing this small taste of the album, we are already counting down!

Funkin Matt – White House [Heldeep]

For his second release through Oliver Heldens’ Heldeep, Funkin Matt brings a futuristic house driven single that fits right at home on the label. Funkin Matt proves his unique and quality production abilities once again.

Chocolate Puma & Mike Cervello – You Are My Life [Axtone]

Working for the first time together, Chocolate Puma & Mike Cervello bring ‘You Are My Life’ to Axtone. The vocal powered house production is both upbeat and progressive; making it another hit for all parties involved!

Sunstars – Hype [Musical Freedom]

Sunstars return to Musical Freedom with a hard hitter in ‘Hype’. It’s a record that moves like a rollercoaster, taking you on a ride with twisting bass chords, raving vocal samples, bouncy rhythms and mesmerizing sound effects.

Joel Fletcher & Lister – Wada [Bourne]

Only one thing could come out of Joel Fletcher and Lister spending time in the studio and that is a banger. They’ve done exactly that with ‘Wada’. The jazzy trumpet-infused sample on the drop combined with Joel’s incredible catchy vocal sample is the perfect recipe.

Aspyer – Slash [STMPD]

Aspyer brings ‘Slash’ to STMPD, the hitter fits in with the current new form of big-room that STMPD are pioneering. With large drops and a catchy vocal and lead – there’s no surprise why STMPD are regarded as one of the best labels at the moment.

Thomas Feelman & Almero feat. OMZ – Rise Above [Revealed]

Thomas Feelman and Almero link together for a perfect collaboration, with Almero’s melodic progressive house shining through, it’s met with Thomas’ heavy groove sound. Alonge with the strong vocals from OMZ, this track is one of the best out this week!

Listen to more New Dance Sounds below!




Related Stories