Conro Releases Vocal and Instrumental-Driven ‘Thrill Of It’ EP on Monstercat

Canadian artist Conro has released his 5 track EP through local based record label Monstercat, it features three brand new singles as well as two tracks previously released. Conro really solidified his presence in the electronic scene with releases such as ‘Unique’ with Headhunterz and his remix of Martin Garrix’s ‘Scared To Be Lonely’.

Conro is no stranger to Monstercat and has been exclusively releasing with them for the past couple years; with 19 releases together since 2016.

Earlier this year, Monstercat began teasing the EP with the release of ‘Remember You’ and ‘All I Want’, which hinted at Conro’s vibrant, funky and instrumental-driven sound for the project. This style is ever present throughout the entire EP. With tremendous vocals and in-turn, brilliant vocal chops – this assists in the EP standing out from the rest of the dance music industry. Each track demonstrates why you need to follow Conro and join in his musical journey.






The 10 Most Viewed Joe Rogan Experience Podcasts

As of 2020, Joe Rogan is easily the most prolific podcaster in the game. With just over 1500 episodes at the time...

Related Stories

Meet Eclectic Bass Trio “Mad Teeth” With Their New Single “Dirty Diamonds”

Today we meet forward thinking electronic trio ‘Mad Teeth’ with the release of “Dirty Diamonds” they fuse together a unique variety of elements of house, electronic and bass into what resonates as signature sound destined for late night club rooms across the globe.

DJ Snake, Offset, Gucci Mane, 21 Savage & Sheck Wes Connect For ‘Enzo’

The week of mega collaborations continues with DJ Snake unveiling new single ‘Enzo’, it follows the Selena Gomez, Cardi B and Ozuna...

Tyron Hapi, if found & Emily Falvey Team Up on ‘Could’ve Been Us’

With over 150 million streams, Tyron Hapi is cementing himself as a dominant force in the Global dance music scene. The ambitious...