Drake Just Gave These Four Songs An Official Release On Streaming

Late yesterday Drake announced a ‘Care Package’ compilation ahead of his OVO Fest in Toronto, with the full compilation dropped online today. Whilst it didn’t include any brand new music as per say, it brought many of his works that previously only lived in pockets of the internet.

The un-officially released songs were put out on Soundcloud prior to his 2011 album ‘Take Care’, among them includes the Rick Ross featured ‘Free Spirit’.

The move will no doubt give newer fans a taste of some of his earlier works and allow hardcore fans to enjoy those tracks along with the rest of his discography. Check them out below and see the full compilation tracklist also!

Drake – Club Paradise Drake – Dreams Money Can’t Buy Drake – Trust Issues Drake – Free Spirit Ft. Rick Ross

Drake, Care Package Track List

  1. Dreams Money Can Buy
  2. The Motion
  3. How Bout Now
  4. Trust Issues
  5. Days in the East
  6. Draft Day
  7. 4PM in Calabasas
  8. Sam in Toronto
  9. I Get Lonely
  10. My Side
  11. Jodeci Freestyle (ft. J. Cole)
  12. Club Paradise
  13. Free Spirit (ft. Rick Ross)
  14. Heat of the Moment
  15. Girls Love Beyoncé (ft. James Fauntleroy)
  16. Paris Morton Music
  17. Can I




3LAU Just Sold His Ultraviolet Album NFTs For $11.7 Million

3LAU's auction for the unique NFTs of his album have sold for a total of $11,684,101. A...

Related Stories

Rapta Releases Self-Produced Gem “Seasick”

Coming out of Boston, young artist Rapta is definitely one of the hottest up-and-comers in the hip-hop scene right now. The singer...

Today Bon Iver Is Hosting Worldwide Listening Parties of His new Album i,i

Today, August 7th, Bon Iver is inviting the world to hear the music of his new album i,i. From Lisbon to Los Angeles,...

Julian Jordan and Girlfriend Kimberly Fransens Link Up On ‘Love You Better’

Julian Jordan has once again show his versatility with 'Love You Better'. The track falls into the pop category but would still...