mau5trap Release We Are Friends, Vol. 10, Feat deadmau5, Wolfgang Gartner, Tommy Trash & More

The tenth iteration of mau5trap’s We Are Friends compilation is here. For the milestone, mau5trap shift their focus from upcoming producers to their talented producer family. From deadmau5 to Tommy Trash to No Mana, the 18 track album showcases some really quality music – all in the mau5trap vein.

Each artist brings their own styles to the compilation yet the over arching mau5trap feel is there with electronic techno and hard hitting production being ever present. deadmau5′ updated ‘Argura’ version, EDDIE’s techno/electro fusion on ‘Boondoggle’ and Grabbitz’s awesome ‘Fly on The Wall’ are all highlights but really, each track on the album is impressive!

Consistently forward thinking, we are friends is known for mau5trap’s special selection of exciting tracks, curation, and artist launch pad over the years.   Past we are friendscompilations featured promising up-and-comers and budding talents who graduated to become some of the label’s most successful acts such as REZZ, i_o, No Mana, ATTLAS and more.




3LAU Just Sold His Ultraviolet Album NFTs For $11.7 Million

3LAU's auction for the unique NFTs of his album have sold for a total of $11,684,101. A...

Related Stories

Asdek Creates His Own Lane With “Nightmares”

On the heels of his smash hit remix of Habstrakt’s “The One,” Asdek returns with a banging original offering titled "Nightmares."

Jamie XX Kicks Off Summer With New Release “idontknow”

Amidst the new releases in the music world, Jamie xx beaks through with his much-anticipated single "idontknow", released mid-April by Young Turks....

Kendrick Lamar’s ‘DAMN’ The Focus Of Season 5 Of Spotify’s Dissect Podcast

Returning for its fifth Season the Spotify owned podcast Dissect is back today, this time focusing on Kendrick Lamars 2017' album 'DAMN'....